We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$60/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$50
US$46
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Allesley Hotel(Allesley)
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
Village Hotel Coventry(Coventry)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$77
US$75
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$98
US$73
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,091)
Filter reviews
1,091 results
Traveller rating
407
346
197
66
75
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
407
346
197
66
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscellar barmain buildingleisure facilitiesfairways restaurantleisure clubsteam room and saunadual carriagewayrestaurant staffcourse mealroad noiseenjoyable staychristmas partybed and breakfastone night staywedding receptionstaff were lovelyplenty of parking
Filter
Updating list...
133 - 138 of 1,091 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

We recently had a night at this hotel we were going to stop at another hotel until we read the reviews on it. We found this hotel due to a recommendation from friends who had previously stopped here. We chose a executive room that over looked the golf course. It was quite spacious and very clean with a lovely view over the golf course with a little patio with chairs out side to sit on while having a morning coffee. The only down side was we had breakfast delivered to our room and by the time it arrived it was stone cold and could not be eaten.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mark C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western GB
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 September 2017

Arrived at the hotel around 6pm. My friend and I had booked a room each for two nights. We were given rooms in one of the annexes and the rooms we were allocated were next door to each other as requested. The trouble was the electrics were faulty as although a couple of the lights worked which didn't include the main light, none of the electric plugs worked. We were swiftly moved to two more rooms in another annex. These were both very damp smelling and had mould on the linings of the curtains. We requested two more rooms and were moved once again to another annex. Each time we left the rooms, when we returned the key cards no longer worked, which meant another trip to the reception to get them working again. Not easy when you are not very mobile. On leaving we requested a telephone call from the manager as we were very dissatisfied with our stay but a few weeks later have heard nothing. We would never stay at this hotel again, but I must add that the staff were lovely and the food was fine.

Room Tip: Don't have a room in one of the annexes
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JackieDayH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

The room was good, however the adjacent golf green was mowed at 06.00 with a motor mower, this was a Saturday morning! This added to the fact that the room had no internet. Also beware of the hot water.
The restaurant meal, on the first night was poor. A tasteless chicken dish and a sirloin steak which was average. The chips were awful, enormous lumps of oil soaked potatoes which were uncooked at the centre.
The Saturday breakfast was shared with a large wedding party and an excited gang, of approximately 30 golfers. The staff could not cope and the noise unbearable. The food was also rushed with under cooked eggs.
The staff were generally friendly and helpful, although we were assured the room had Wifi, no one checked even though we were told this would be investigated.
We will not be booking again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank alun s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

First class hotel with a good bar and restaurant
Golf course good
I can certainly recommend it especially for an all in weekend break
Good car parking and facilities
12 of us went for a golfing weekend and found the organisation first class

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank bbbmw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews