We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family vacation”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Four Corners, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TEXAS, United States
Reviewed 26 November 2012 for a stay in November 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Nov 2012
Dear Guest: As it was disclosed to you by the travel agent, prior to make your reservation, all reservation less than 7 nights a cleaning fee will apply. You rented a 3 bedroom 2 bathroom unit for 8 people at $85 for one night. Sorry but we can not waive cleaning fee on one night stay since we have to clean the entire unit after your group of 8 peole slept in the unit. It is mandatory to clean the entire unit after each departure. You stayed at Windosr Palms and the condos have a valet pick up trash at the door, this is why we ask our guest to kindly put the trash outside your door so the resort staff can disposed the trash daily. Sorry that we couldn't satisfy your request. Best regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Family vacation”
Reviewed 17 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012

We enjoy our stay at the resort. It's a nice place to be together with the family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Visit to Florida”
Reviewed 12 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012

The condo was clean; however, a roll of paper towels, some coffee filters and an extra roll of TPaper would have been a nice touch and not a big cost to the association. Never saw or heard from any management persons.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuwait, Kuwait
Reviewed 30 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Nice time”
Reviewed 27 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Good location, nice and clean very convenient nice and quiet even round the pool, yes I would recommend a friend, would I go back, yes, been to Windsor Palms four time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing