We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveller rating
11
23
47
70
109
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
23
47
70
109
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 260 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2018

Never plowed the drive almost got stuck. Lots of door banging going on. Got ready to take shower NO hot water with very small stream coming out, was staying 2 days and they disengaged my card so I couldn't get back in room. Shady people doing there shoveling of the sidewalks. Had a wall/air conditioner unit that was hard to figuire out and the room was very cold Asked for my money back to leave say they refunded it, but still waiting for it to show up and it better cause I did NOT stay that day and they said they refunded that day...TERRIBLE and scary place to stay.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018

Had asked for extended stay and was told i had had to check out at the that time an hour before check out

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank shannonhH2661CF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 January 2018

If I could give this place a lower rating, I would. There were too many problems with this place to list them all but the main issues are that if you want to shower be prepared for the water to turn off for an unknown period of time at least once or twice, it has an awful smell at every turn, the blankets were littered with cigarette burns and there was a steady stream of people with questionable activity coming and going at all hours of the night. Worst place I have ever stayed. They should have paid us to stay here.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank elainemN4882NR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews