We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$221
US$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$188
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
US$143
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$215
US$194
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (470)
Filter reviews
470 results
Traveller rating
442
24
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
442
24
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsart museumcookies and milkgreat hostsb bsbreakfast was deliciousthought of everythingwithin walking distancehouse is beautifulbefore bedtimea lovely place to stayrooms are beautifuldowntown restaurantsold housemodern amenitiesdvd playerbreakfast optionswhirlpool tub
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 470 reviews
Reviewed 22 December 2017

This Bed and Breakfast is world class. It's simply as good as it gets. Comfortable, warm, and inviting. Great breakfast too. Great hosts. Within walking distance of several awesome breweries and restaurants.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kavi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2017

This historical home is beautiful. We were very happy with our room, our bed and bathroom. The breakfast in the morning was delicious. It is close to downtown and there is a really nice park a short distance away. The house was decorated for Christmas too.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cecelia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

This is an EXCEPTIONAL bed and breakfast. The rooms are delightfully furnished, comfortable, and welcoming. In fact, the entire house is welcoming--it felt like coming home. The innkeepers are delightful, they are present as needed but not intrusive.

Breakfast is made to order from a list of choices, indicating your choice the night before allows for breakfast to be ready as you wish.

I can't say enough good things about this B&B--it is the best I have ever stayed in.

Room Tip: every room is fantastic.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cynthiaaM1229VH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

My husband and I have stayed at many bed and breakfasts in North America and Europe but we can honestly say that Steve and Stephanie have thought of everything to make our stay comfortable and feel like home. We were impressed with so many things, especially the communication prior to us arriving and then while we were there. You would be hard pressed to find a detail that has been forgotten by this very gracious, kind and hard-working couple and their staff. It was worth the 7 hour drive to Kalamazoo!! I hope our paths cross again!
Thank you for everything!
Jake and Sharon Wolters
Ontario

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sharon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017 via mobile

We stayed the weekend for my husband’s birthday. The hospitality and food were great! We are local and enjoyed playing tourist in our hometown. Lots of fun places within walking distance. While the inn is historic there are many current amenities. We watched a movie in our room one night using the Roku. The check in process is very convenient using a code to enter instead of having to meet someone at a scheduled time.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jennifer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews