We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Host Inn Iron Mountain(Iron Mountain)(Great Value!)
US$49
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Iron Mountain)
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Iron Mountain)
US$97
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
37
17
5
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
37
17
5
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwithin walking distanceconvenient locationmotelhwycablewalmart
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2017

We got a refund. I always check the room out before settling in. I am so glad I did! I pulled back the blankets and the bed was covered in what looked like little blood stains, the walls looked like mud streaks were all over them, the room smelled terrible, and the air conditioner didn't work! We went down the road to the Country Inn it was a little more in cost, but at least the room was clean, and we felt safe!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jessy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017 via mobile

My room was very clean with a huge 55" flat screen TV... Perfect for relaxing and watching movies on cable. A superbly comfy king bed made for solid sleeping during my R&R getaway...friendly staff was full of smiles and gave a great welcome. Just steps away are a supermarket and good eateries... Can't go wrong here and easy on the budget!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
Thank Shellback171
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

Wow! Pleasant surprise! Spotless, reliable wifi, friendly staff, lots of parking. Room was what we hoped for, but with the price we were doubtful, surprise!! Great place to eat in the same parking lot! We would definitely stay again! Big big thumbs up!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Naamphong O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2016 via mobile

This is by far one of the best places I've ever stayed at, The price is awesome, close to restaurants, stores. Room was big and clean, and the staff treats you like family.. They have free wifi, and all the coffee you can drink. A beautiful lobby with a rock fireplace, and it was 100 degrees outside and Brian, turned the air conditioner on in our room while we went and got dinner, so it was nice and cool for us, and turned our fridge on.. Best place ever!!!!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Staci C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2016 via mobile

Awesome owner. Super clean room. Even let us sit in lawn chairs in parking lot to watch the fireworks. Glad we stopped here. Love to visit the local owner places. Grocery store behind hotel, gas station across street and taco bell next door. What more could you want. Will definitely recommend it.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Shawna J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews