We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pepperoni Pinwheels”

New Holland Brewing Company
Ranked #12 of 269 Restaurants in Holland
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$20
Cuisines: Pizza, Brew Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups, Local cuisine, Bar Scene
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stopped at NHBC before a showing at the Knickerbocker Theater. We just ordered the Pepperoni Pinwheels and my husband ordered a Berliner Weisse beer, which he liked. The pinwheels were quite good. We were in and out quickly. A good place to stop before a movie.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Larken53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (933)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 933 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We love NHB for dinner with our family, brunch on a Sunday, and especially during the warmer months to enjoy a drink on the back patio. We enjoy dining here with friends and listening to music as well. Very friendly staff and overall great food! We love the pepperoni pinwheels and the beer cheese!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank BriannaNic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018

My husband , myself and sister all went to the brewery. My husband loved the Dragons Milk Beer. My brother in law an IPA, Ta gerund Space Machine and he liked it too. My husband likes to tour microbreweries and try samplers of each beer. The food looked great but we did not have dinner, next trip

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Denise G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2018

There is a bar area and a dinning area. Family friendly we were there on a Friday night and there were lots of kids. They make thin crust pizza which was very good. But the reason one goes to a brewery is the beer. Everything I sampled was great. Even the double IPA had a clean taste. They also make their own spirits which were awesome. If I lived near here I would be a regular

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 8weeksormore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2018 via mobile

This is a nice upscale Brewery and Restaraunte. Visited when the weather was cold so we were inside. Bring family, friends or solo. Nice bar, good food and their own craft brewed beer and spirits.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank ShawnPOF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed New Holland Brewing Company also viewed

 

Been to New Holland Brewing Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing