We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$105
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$188
US$176
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (739)
Filter reviews
739 results
Traveller rating
524
156
37
11
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
524
156
37
11
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgrand blanccomplimentary breakfastthe breakfast areaking suitevery nice hotelnice breakfastgreat place to staypool and hot tubstaff was friendlyexcellent stayoatmealroom was largewould definitely stay here againbed was very comfortableeasy accessfront desk staffclean rooms
Filter
Updating list...
132 - 137 of 739 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2017

Found a dirty sock in the closet when we hung up our clothes. Very low water pressure in shower - cheap shower head. Asked for a wake-up call. Never received a call. Luckily woke up on our own. Front desk said, "Oh, nobody left me a note to call your room."

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Susie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina B, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Flint / Grand Blanc, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2017

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your recent stay at our hotel. It was disappointing to hear that you did not have an enjoyable stay as that is always our number one goal.

Please feel free to contact me if you would like to discuss in further detail. I can be reached directly at 810-234-8400. Thank you once again for your comments.

Warmest regards,

Tina Bausick
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017

I loved it there. Would go more often. But rooms need to be a little more reasonable. Want a honey moon there. But can't afford it right now. Loss my job. Due to being sick. We had so much fun there. This last time was really good.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 28demetriap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtney N, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Flint / Grand Blanc, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

We sincerely thank you for taking the time to leave the wonderful feedback on our property! We also appreciate your business, and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay!

Please always check in with us as rates do change; and we hope to see you again!

Warm regards,

Courtney N.
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2017

Really enjoyed our night there after a previous night at another nearby hotel was horrible. Very clean, courteous, very surprised at the room for the price. Would definately stay again and recommend to a friend

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank klfitz312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtney N, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Flint / Grand Blanc, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to leave such positive feedback on our property as well! We hope that you come to stay with us again!

Warm regards,

Courtney N.
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2017

The hotel was very busy the weekend we stayed and had parties in the lobby both evenings. The pool area was crowded and loud. no towels available. The room was clean and the lay out was very functional. We has a suite and enjoyed the small kitchen and sofa. The bed was very hard though and we didn't sleep well.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Margaret Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtney N, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Flint / Grand Blanc, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2017

Dear Valued guest,

Firstly, thank you very much for taking the time to leave feed back on our property! We do apologize that you were not completely satisfied with your stay and want to let you know all has been addressed so this does not happen in the future!

We thank you again, and hope to see you soon!

Sincerely,

Courtney N.
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2017

Wonderful stay, staff was helpful and friendly! They brought us a fridge for our leftovers, very nice! Room was clean and updated. It was a relaxing and quiet night. We will definitely be coming back!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank justice16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtney N, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Flint / Grand Blanc, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

We are excited that you enjoyed your stay, as your satisfaction is most important to us! We also would like to thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on our property!

We hope to see you again!

Warm regards,

Courtney N.
Assistant General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews