We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
The Henry, Autograph Collection
Ranked #1 of 18 Hotels in Dearborn
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

Everything was perfect. Comfortable rooms. Beautiful pool and whirlpool. The double beds were small but comfortable. Starbucks coffee and tea in rooms. Nice shampoo and soaps. We had a fridge in the room which is always handy.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Pet37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henry D, Front Office Manager at The Henry, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Good Evening,

Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to sharing your experience at the Henry.

With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations.
I look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back again soon.

If I may lend any assistance with your upcoming reservations please do not hesitate to let me know.

Sincerely,
Murad R
Assistant Front Office Manager
murad.rashdan@behenry.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (809)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 809 reviews

Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here last night for a quick getaway. Early checkin of 2pm was easily accommodated. Placed us high up on 9th floor towards one end, so quiet and private. Used the pool and hot tub, one of the best with plenty of towels, chairs, loungers and tables. They have excellent men's and women's change rooms with soap and shampoo dispensers in the showers. Exercise room also one of the best with treadmills with individual TVs with disposable headphones provided. Also water, fruit, granola bars, saniwipes for equipment; another room for free weighs, universal gym equipment, etc...The hotel has free self parking or valet for fee. Staff was all round professional and friendly. Room had King size bed, ac, safe, coffee maker, mini fridge, couple bottles of free water provided, 2 bathrobes, nice size bathroom with plenty of towels, soap etc...40 in flatscreen TV with Internet TV thou didn't try...over all an excellent hotel and would recommend to all.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank BT-Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henry D, Front Office Manager at The Henry, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Good Evening,

Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to sharing your experience at the Henry.

With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations.
I look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back again soon.

If I may lend any assistance with your upcoming reservations please do not hesitate to let me know.

Sincerely,
Murad R
Assistant Front Office Manager
murad.rashdan@behenry.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

Staying an average of 100 nights per year in hotels, I always look forward to coming back to The Henry. Not opulent or truly luxurious, but always clean, and has just what one needs. Club lounge always has a nice spread for breakfast and dinner plus dessert. Free alcohol during dinner time. Always great staff from doormen to desk to housekeeping. Had a bizarre regional power outage during our stay and it was handled perfectly, with elevators quickly in service and announcements quickly made. This is important as I was in an IRA bombing in the Uk ,and evacuated for two hotel fires in my lifetime. I just love The Henry and hope it always remains as it is.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank ZippyRoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henry D, Front Office Manager at The Henry, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Good Evening,

Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to sharing your experience at the Henry.

With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations.
I look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back again soon.

If I may lend any assistance with your upcoming reservations please do not hesitate to let me know.

Sincerely,
Murad R
Assistant Front Office Manager
murad.rashdan@behenry.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

I recently spent 3 days at The Henry, coordinating a conference for a customer. All in all, I give this hotel high marks.

The good: Super close proximity to Ford is a big factor to many, but was not a factor in our choice to hold a medical conference here. The lobby is very stylish and attractive and makes you want to stop and linger a bit. Restaurant food quality was excellent, although I found the electronic menus to be less convenient than a regular old printed menu (and I'm typically a fan of technology). I like that the business center is located right across from the elevator bank for easy access when I need to come down from my room to print something. This hotel has implemented Marriott's connection to Netflix and other streaming services on all the in-room TV's. Bathrooms were nicely appointed, beds were comfortable, outlets plentiful.

The bad: Beer is big in Michigan (and everywhere), so Tria restaurant could help itself by expanding it's line of craft and local beers. Elevators seemed slow. There are three elevators and eleven floors, which should be sufficient, but these elevators did not seem to respond as well as newer elevator systems. Honestly, I'm just being picky here. This is a perfectly nice hotel.

Room Tip: Go for the Concierge Level if you are staying on a week day. Very good selection of foods in the mo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Group_Hotel_Pro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henry D, Front Office Manager at The Henry, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Good Evening,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. Your comments are truly appreciated, and I am delighted to see that your stay with us was enjoyable!

We hope to see you again soon!

Warm Regards,

Murad R
Assistant Front Office Manager
murad.rashdan@behenry.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Conveniently located to Detroit airport (a 15-minute drive or $25 cab ride). Service is excellent, very friendly and accomodating. Lobby areas and halls are hung with original artwork, all for sale. Rooms are ok - nothing especially luxurious about the room or the bath. Room service, fitness center and business center are all open 24 hours, but in a hotel of this level, I expected a stocked mini-bar. Refrigerator in the room, but no snacks. Don't expect a view - you're basically in the middle of a bunch of parking lots.

Room Tip: high floor is best
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Snoeberry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henry D, Front Office Manager at The Henry, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Good Evening,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. Your comments are truly appreciated, and I am delighted to see that your stay with us was enjoyable!

We hope to see you again soon!

Warm Regards,

Murad R
Assistant Front Office Manager
murad.rashdan@behenry.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dearborn
2.8 km away
The Dearborn Inn, A Marriott Hotel
3.2 km away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Detroit Dearborn
0.9 km away
Edward Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Courtyard Detroit Dearborn
5.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dearborn, MI
1.3 km away
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Detroit-Dearborn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Henry, Autograph Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Henry, Autograph Collection

Address: 300 Town Center Dr, Dearborn, MI 48126-2712
Region: United States > Michigan > Dearborn
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Dearborn
Price Range: €136 - €269 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Henry, Autograph Collection 4*
Number of rooms: 308
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Adjacent to Fairlane Town Center. 3 miles from The Henry Ford. AAA Four Diamond hotel. Guestrooms include free internet access, 37 inch flat screen TVs with 24 HD channels, "The Henry Bed" exclusively by Lady Americana, Frette 400-count Egyptian cotton bedding, marble bathrooms, plush bathrobes and RUSK bath amenities. Experience culinary creations in The Gallery Restaurant, or 24 hour in room dining. fitness center, indoor pool, whirlpool and sauna. Now offering Marriott Reward Points. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Henry, Autograph Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Henry, Autograph Collection Hotel Dearborn
Dearborn Ritz Carlton
Ritz Dearborn
Ritz-Carlton Dearborn
The Henry, Autograph Collection Dearborn, Michigan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing