We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
183 results
Traveller rating
100
66
7
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
100
66
7
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here front desk waffles great hotel grand rapids easy access room was clean continental breakfast check in was a breeze off the highway would stay again conference room check in was quick hard boiled eggs family wedding sitting area the breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 183 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2018

Stay for a week every year during June. The best service, rooms and rates. Their breakfasts are the bomb! Love the swimming pool and hot tub. Just down the street from Meijer Botanical and Sculpture Gardens. Convenient location to shopping.

Stayed: June 2018
1  Thank Jeanette M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018

We really enjoyed being at this hotel. Our room was very big and immaculately clean. Staff was very professional yet friendly and helpful taking great care of all our needs. Loved the very large breakfast area. Highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank MFKsmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018

We came to attend a 50th wedding anniversary party for our friends and this hotel was close to the venue. The place is relatively new and very well kept. The check in was quick. Our room was large and spotless. We spent two nights and both nights had outside events but it was still very quiet. The morning breakfast was also very good. Overall it was a great experience.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank difrommi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018 via mobile

We were with a bicycle group and stayed at the hotel for 4 nights. The hotel room was clean and quiet and comfortable. It was nice that all the rooms are suites which gives you a sitting area as well as bed. The breakfast had fresh fruit and the staff working there did a good job of keeping the food replenished. Now if only they could do something about the powdered scrambled eggs or the fake fried eggs...
I would stay here again next time I’m in the area.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Julie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018

Was in Michigan for a couple of college tours. This was the perfect location for a couple different universities. The front desk staff was great even when I got a little cranky after a very long day of travel. Thanks for your help

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Thomas1755
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews