We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Neighborhood Favorite”
Review of Wildflower Cafe

Wildflower Cafe
Restaurant details
Reviewed 21 December 2017

Large menu. Different specials every night. A lot for your money. Soup or salad. Bread baskets. Delicious desserts. Usually take home part of dinner.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Don N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (43)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 43 reviews

Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile

They are always packed for lunch but thats why its worth the wait. Their food is delicious. We come here a-lot for quick lunches.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Nevzeta V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

This is our go-to spot for a quick, fairly inexpensive, delicious meal. I recommend anything on their daily specials menu over their regular menu. The owners are really friendly. The food is homemade. Their daily soups are great. The navy bean and lemon rice are my favorites. My hubby will come here just for their veal siciliano. It is in his top 10 favorite meals out.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mikeandstephtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017

Went fro a late breakfast and ordered a healthy veggie omelette with egg whites and fruit dish. Omelette was made to perfection and filled with veggies, very tasty with some added hot sauce on top. 2x2x2 was very good with hash browns, sausage and bacon. Service was very attentive.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BigDMI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

We ate breakfast here. Eggs, potatoes, meat for a little over $5.00. Large place, but gets busy on Sundays.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Rieba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wildflower Cafe also viewed

 
Clinton Township, MI
 

Been to Wildflower Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing