We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (282)
Filter reviews
282 results
Traveller rating
57
65
60
46
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
57
65
60
46
54
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 282 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

Love this place! The staff is super friendly, free pancakes, and clean rooms! They get you whatever you need, quick! Room service is always up to date and they always give extra towels without having to ask. :)

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank aprasala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 23 July 2018

Thank you for your visit and review.
We appreciate your business.
Thanks again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018

It was a very convenient location on our trip. The room was clean and comfortable - as I usually find with Super 8. Couldn't stay connected to Internet even with clerk's help. Breakfast coffee wasn't hot. I wish Super 8 still published a paper directory for those of us without smart phones. It would be helpful to know where motels are when we're driving all day and not sure where we'll stop at night.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tom F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 23 July 2018

We apologize for the inconvenience of phone directory. We will have it available for the customers immediately.
Thank you for your time to fill the reviews.
Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

I see the previous review. I completely disagree with previous review. I was right behind this people for to get a room. Front desk associate was explaining them to have one room cancel to avoid double charges. He was honest enough to to show his computer to these people that the booking done twice and was helping them. We checked in right after them and he also gave ice to us because machine broken which is quite normal during summer months. We find everything there OK and recommend others as well.

We thanks to hotel staff including housekeeping staff.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank freshfood o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 23 July 2018

Thanks for your honest opinion.
We appreciate your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

The front desk guy harassed my fiance saying he had to pay for two rooms because he booked two. This was not the case and when my fiance called Wyndham customer service she only showed one room reserved. She called the hotel guy and he started yelling at her! He has horrible customer service.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank samanthamorningstar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 23 July 2018

We apologize for your experience. We did investigate and found out about your complaint. We found no mistake from front desk instead was trying to help you Not to get double charge..
Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

The room and the amenities in the room and the service was very good. Front desk staff was very quick on checking me in and the room amenities were awesome I will come back!! For the price it was fantastic!!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
Thank terrence n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 21 May 2018

We Thank you for your honesty opinion. We will continue improving and providing services our guests like. We hope to see you soon again.
Thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you.
General manager.
Super8 Belleville Michigan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews