We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (304)
Filter reviews
304 results
Traveller rating
123
99
37
20
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
123
99
37
20
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsann arborcomplimentary breakfastcomfortable bedslooked cleannice indoor poolbusiness travelerno issuesexcellent hotelnice breakfastthe hotel is cleana great staynice place to stayhot itemsoatmealwould definitely stay here againnice roomexercise room
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 304 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2018

I was at this hotel for 20 days. I had the best experience (and a great relationship with the staff) to date. Parking was convenient and the hotel was very close places to eat. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank creekside2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

It was a nice hotel after I got inside. There was construction next door which made it lack curb appeal. Pool and hot tub were great. Large breakfast area was nice. The inside and rooms were up to date and clean.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank bstockholm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

This hotel definitely suited our needs on every level. We would definitely stay here again. From the staff to the rooms and everything in between I'd recommend this place you won't be disappointed!!!!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 1daynrlife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

I arrived late and was there for just a few hours before catching my flight the next morning.

The front desk was very courteous and welcoming, the rooms were clean and well decorated.

They offer a great Stay Park and Fly Rate.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank schmackdaddy_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

The room was very nice, clean and comfortable. Small refrigerator, but no microwave. The staff was friendly and helpful. Some nice restaurants and shopping nearby. Nice indoor pool. The continental breakfast had many items to choose from. I would highly recommend this motel to anyone staying in the area

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank stammercindy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews