We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$164
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$164/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$155
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fletcher Tavern B&B(Westford)(Great Value!)
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$178
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Chelmsford Inn(Chelmsford)(Great Value!)
US$151
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (188)
Filter reviews
188 results
Traveller rating
101
60
15
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
101
60
15
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desksales coordinatorhotel includesfriendly desklots of nice restaurantsfull kitchenmicrowave popcorntwo bedroom suitefree dinnerhome away from homequiet cul de sacbasketball courtwedding guestsnice indoor poolquiet locationbusiness tripyogurt
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 188 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2017 via mobile

This hotel has been around for many many years. At this point its beginning no to show its age. The rooms however are clean and the entire service staff are first rate. Also close to route 495 for easy access to Boston and places of interest to the north. Very reasonably priced.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank TPD2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheryl P, General Manager at Residence Inn Boston Westford, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Hello TPD2,
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding our Residence Inn by Marriott. I do appreciate your recognition for the cleanliness of our hotel and service provided by our team. As mentioned we are an older property but are scheduled for a renovation next year and are looking forward to the refresh. We hope that you will continue to choose our location when traveling to the area. Kindest Regards, Cheryl

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

I was a little apprehensive entering the property. There was a lot of activity near the lobby and children playing on the sports court. The woman at the front desk said the Charles River Regatta was being held that weekend in Boston and it brings participants and spectators from all over. What I value above all else at a hotel is quiet. I was anticipating children running down the halls and lots of slamming doors. I'm happy to say none of this happened. Aside from the usual heating/ac unit noise this was one of the quietest places we stayed. Our room was a two bedroom queen suite with each bedroom having a full bath. Each bedroom also had it's own smart TV as well as a smart TV in the living room. We also had a full kitchen with a table that would seat a family of four. We only stayed one night so our only interaction with staff was the woman at the front desk. She couldn't have been more pleasant and informative. The hotel is located near several restaurants, gas stations and retail businesses. I will return here when I'm back in this area.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dennis L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheryl P, General Manager at Residence Inn Boston Westford, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

Hello Dennis,

Thank you for your recent review regarding your hotel stay at our Residence Inn by Marriott. I am pleased that you were pleasantly surprised and satisfied with your stay. We appreciate your referral and hope to see you again soon! Kindest Regards, Cheryl

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

The Residence Inn on Westford deserves a 5 stars rate.

They are located in a really calm location, but still close to many marketplaces and restaurants (Bamboo is 200 meters away), just perfect for people on business or the ones who just want to sleep well.

Their service is amazing. People who really care about their guests, genuinely friendly and dedicated.
I saw them throwing a surprise birthday party for a guest, which was obviously away from her loved ones.

The hotel is clean and the pool looks like well maintained (I didn't try it)

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Alexandre C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheryl P, General Manager at Residence Inn Boston Westford, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Hello Alexandra,

We would like to thank you for the recent Tripadvisor review that you posted regarding our Residence Inn by Marriott. I am very proud of our dedicated team and am pleased that you took the time to recognize them. Kindest Regards, Cheryl.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

We are Marriott Rewards members so we enjoy staying here for the points opposed to another brand. Rooms are spacious and clean. Close to a lot of things. Weekend rates are less than weekday and jump from Saturday evening to Sunday evening. Probably cause there is a lot of business travelers and they get more from them. Easy to find right off 495. Oh, and pet friendly cause we bring the pup sometimes.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ricky35345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheryl P, General Manager at Residence Inn Boston Westford, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Dear Ricky,

Thank you for continuing to choose our Residence Inn by Marriott when you travel to Westford. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel. We know that their are other choices in the area and are gratefull for your business and for your recommendation. Kindest Regards, Cheryl

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

The ladies at the front desk were beyond accommodating and made sure I had I quiet room on the third floor knowing I was here for long days of business. For the price this is the best hotel I've stayed in. Beds are comfy and rooms very clean! A+!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank MissAnneNH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheryl P, General Manager at Residence Inn Boston Westford, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2017

Dear Miss Anne,
I am pleased that you were so satisfied with your recent stay at our Residence Inn by Marriott. I am especially proud that you all areas of your visit from housekeeping to the front desk service you received was exceptional. We hope to have you stay with us again soon! Kindest Regards, Cheryl

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews