We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great and simple”

Mike's Roast Beef & Pizzeria
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This was my first time in the restaurant, but my husband has been saying great things for a little while now. It’s a great place for a simple quick bite.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank amcf01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (244)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 244 reviews

Reviewed 2 November 2018

A large takeout order for 15 was handled perfectly and the food was great, large portions, and very reasonably priced.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Jet18284
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2018

Have driven by several times and then decided to try it .GREAT! We had Chicken Alfredo pizza with broccoli!! WOW!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank rogers143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018

We ordered a steak bomb calzone to take out.

Crust was heavy and stodgy, plenty of filling but it was greasy with very little of the additions.

The place seemed overstaffed and inefficient and the interior was scruffy.

We were surprised that staff would not accept our Mastercard credit card because it was 'foreign'. First time in many US trips this has happened.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank smithgor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018

Vacationing with my grandsons and they asked for pizza. Very busy place so I figured the food must be worth the wait. Crust was mush (not sure it was cooked) and whatever the glop was on top didn't taste like cheese. Even the pepperoni was awful.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank DDRI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mike's Roast Beef & Pizzeria also viewed

 
West Yarmouth, Yarmouth
West Yarmouth, Yarmouth
 
West Yarmouth, Yarmouth
West Yarmouth, Yarmouth
 

Been to Mike's Roast Beef & Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing