We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
38
70
46
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
70
46
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews racquetball court full size studio unit outdoor pool front desk discount beach passes chair lift pull out sofa cape cod timeshare exchange hot tub a king size bed room was clean perfect temperature an ice cream coffee pot small kitchenette
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2017

We stayed here for a week as an accommodation exchange. We were in a studio unit that included a small microwave, small refrigerator and a table for two. The resort has an indoor and outdoor pool and small fitness center. When we arrived, the indoor pool water was rather green. It was changed out mid-week and was much clearer. The outdoor pool was to open during the off-season. Coffee is available in the lounge area 24/7. The room is cleaned once a week - sheets and towels changed. You could have it cleaned more often if you asked the front desk. We did not use any of the amenities. We used this as a place to sleep and were gone most of the day sightseeing. I was not impressed with the resort and probably will not be back.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ITRT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile

The Holly Tree is a good value. The rooms are reappointed hotel
Rooms so they are not large enough for the efficiency suite set- quite basic by comparison to other places l. We found their no smoking policy to be a joke as a I constantly smelled smoke in the evening. Otherwise, staff is nice and the indoor pool is good on a bad weather day.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank jennifer821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2016

I would have given a 5 but no elevator and the facility needs updating
The exercise area was great so was the indoor pool and hot tub. The location was pretty good but again no elevator would make it very difficult for someone with a mobility issue

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Heroes Vacation Club
3  Thank chas901
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016

The room was clean and spacious with a small kitchenette, with microwave, sink, fridge and crockery and utensils. The staff were friendly. The location is ideal (about an hour to Provincetown & 5 minutes to Hyannis) to explore cape cod.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank andrea d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile

Room was clean and well lit. It's a little outdated, but nothing to cry about. Everything worked and it was a decent place to lay our heads to sleep. Front desk was helpful whenever we needed anything.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Matt B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews