We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (519)
Filter reviews
519 results
Traveller rating
227
214
58
11
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
227
214
58
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews time share loft bedroom indoor pool loft restaurant keurig coffee maker second floor towel exchange cape cod recreation center k cups health club full bathrooms nice resort restaurant on premises ceiling fan off season through rci
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 519 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2018

Been going to The Cove for about 25 years. Our Town House had new furniture and it was great. But as seniors, the Suites would have been easier on us. Stairs suck. Great breakfasts at Keltic Kitchen ( 1 mile east ) and clam chowder at Captain Parkers ( about 2 miles east ). A king size bed would also have been nice.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
2  Thank Culture46729513316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018

Staff on the front desk are charming, cheerful and helpful. After explaining that we were here for our 25th wedding anniversary, and would like a room with a view to the marsh, they were most accommodating and did exactly that. Our suite (loft bedroom suite) was super-clean and very quiet. All of the loft bedroom suites face the rear of the buildings, are on the second floor, and there is no elevator to the second floor in any of the buildings. Lots of star-climbing. Ample parking, a very nice restaurant on site, and great view. The bed in our suite was the tiniest queen-size bed ever - and not so comfortable. But our entire experience here was absolutely great.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank rocketdeborah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2018

We had a beautiful, clean townhouse unit. Beds were very comfortable. Beautiful indoor pool area and hot tub. Spacious work out room. Delicious food in the resort restaurant. Friendly bar and wait staff. Great to have live music there Friday Saturday, and Sunday. Fun Halloween party. I’m ghr middle of the cape easy driving distance to anything. We’d go back!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Daydream10668482598
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018

Love the location, the place is very clean, lots of parking, close to beaches. We use heated indoor pool. Can’t wait to go back with friends and family next year. Totally recommend even for low season.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Pams1210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2018

Very helpful staff that went out of their way to be helpful. Room was spacious and very comfortable. We were only there a week so we did not have the time to see the Cape and make use of the abundance of amenities and activities at the resort. We went in October so the huge inside pool area almost made it feel like a summer vacation.

Room tip: If you have accessibility problems you must take a ground floor room. All are very quiet
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Victor D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews