We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,347)
Filter reviews
1,347 results
Traveller rating
675
443
155
46
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
675
443
155
46
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit waffles salt marsh outdoor pool moby dick continental breakfast jacuzzi suite cape cod dollar bills hard boiled eggs adirondack chairs bottle of champagne bay view small beach hot tub lewis bay poolside bar
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 1,347 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Passing though and found this great little hotel with a little beach, amazing view,nice pool and bar, inside pool and bar, arcade room, etc. Local joint with fun bartender and family friendly activities. Can see why it is popular.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jason B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TashulaB, Front Office Manager at Bayside Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Thank you Jason, we hope you will choose us again when passing through. Our Bartenders are great and we just added a few new games in our arcade. Thank you again for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

We stay here every year for our "Girl's Shopping Weekend". They are very accommodating to all our needs and it is a clean hotel with great continental breakfast. It is located on the Bay and has a great outdoor bar/pool. Great value! Highly Recommend!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carol P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TashulaB, Front Office Manager at Bayside Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Thank you Carol, we look forward to seeing you again next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

We stayed 4 nights and we were pleased with our stay! The room was clean. The bathrooms were good with lots of towels and beach towels for the indoor or outdoor pool. The fire pit area at night overlooking the bay is incredible! The continental breakfast provided each morning was great: fruit, yogurt, waffles, cereal, pastries, juice, milk and coffee was perfect. I would certainly recommend this hotel for families with children and travelers that want a reasonably priced stay in the heart of the cape.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TashulaB, Front Office Manager at Bayside Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Thank you so much Mike B. The view is incredible, a hidden gem we have. So happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will be able to return again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

We were able to enjoy the fire pit the first couple nights until a large group of families with energetic kids arrived. Amazingly there was only one night in which we couldn't sleep well with kids running up and down the hall screaming and having fun. The breakfast area had two rooms which accommodated all the kiddies, their parents, and us oldies. The staff were so kind. The two rooms we had were clean and beds were comfortable. We very much enjoyed this place.

Room Tip: Get a second floor room for a quieter experience.
Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank 1MilitaryMomof2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TashulaB, Front Office Manager at Bayside Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Thank you 1MilitaryMomof2, We are so happy you were able to enjoy the amenity we have to offer. Our Fire pit is a popular spot. Please know that we are staffed at the Front Desk to handle any issues that may come up during your stay. We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

Front desk very friendly and helpful Very nice rooms clean and up to date Good breakfast clean and restocked someone is there filling everything all the time Nice pool inside did not go to outside Overall great value carl

Room Tip: I liked the bayview room
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank carlxlx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TashulaB, Front Office Manager at Bayside Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Thank you Carl, So glad you enjoyed your visit with us. We hope you will visit again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews