We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
35
32
24
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
32
24
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bbq area place to stay private beach affordable option small fridge and microwave cape cod spent two nights p town enjoyed our stay ice machine nice pool continental breakfast beds were comfortable a great stay pool area pamphlet closet
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

The staff was extremely helpful and nice. The beds were horrible. The sank in the middle extremely bad. The room itself while it looked clean on the surface was actually pretty dirty. Spiders and webs everywhere. Shoes and water bottles under the bed from previous guests. It was a quiet hotel and in a good location. I’d probably try it again as I assume I got a poorer room due to booking it on a discount hotel sight. A little better cleaning and newer beds this could be an excellent hotel.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank tmummert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018 via mobile

My husband and I just finished up a couple night stay at this hotel. I recommend it if you’re looking for somewhere to stay for a couple nights and are on a budget. I probably wouldn’t stay here for an entire week.

Pros:
- Friendly Staff
- Grounds are clean
- Small 2 foot deep pool for children, and a larger pool
- Hotel rooms are clean
- Rooms have big closets for storage of your belongings
- Tub has plenty of shelving for toiletries
- A/C works well

Cons:
- Beds are very uncomfortable and noisy, every time you move in them you hear this loud creaking sound
- TV is set up to the left of the beds and is only visible from one bed in a double bed room. Not a big issue if only one bed is being used though
- No fan or ventilation system in the bathroom
- Towels are small

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Travel3235
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

Stayed over Labor Day weekend. Office staff were friendly and informative. Our room was neat and clean. Not a lot of storage space. No closet. No hook for hanging up towel after swimming (there is a pool). Crazy shelf in bathroom that you can’t put anything on! But convenient to everything and inexpensive

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank carlos5CT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018

I suggest this motel to consider. It's clean and has good service, specially in the office. when we go to Cape Cod, first we verify room availability in this motel. Often we go to Cape Code for deep sea fishing and our noisy group of 50 reserves rooms in this motel. Always we receive good service.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Arevorti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018

We stayed for 1 week to enjoy our first Cape Cod family vacation. LOCATION is perfect for those that want to explore all parts of the Cape. ROOMS are clean and in good condition but the beds in our rooms were terrible (we didn't care too much though). PEOPLE were super friendly and kind to our active children. PRICE made the beds a lot more comfortable. HIGHLY recommend this property for families and grandparents who want to have it all and take it easy. Next time we are bringing grandparents!

Room Tip: Basic room was good enough for the 4 of us to land each day after our adventures.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews