We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good but not the best Italian I’ve ever had”

Di Parma Italian Table
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$12 - US$20
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Child-friendly, Business meetings
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: A wide variety of Italian favorites including Chicken Parmesan, Lasagna, Linguini and clam sauce and many more. In addition we also serve delicious hand tossed pizzas and we have a children's menu for those age 12 and under. We offer dine -in, take-out, catering, delivery, functions, and serve our late night menu daily until midnight! Visit our website to view our entire menu.
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

Good restaurants, large portions, good kids menu. Host squeezed us in without reservation even though there was a one hour wait at the time which was much appreciated. Good value.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank cg372015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (802)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 802 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2018

Great restaurant to dine in or to go, with a beautiful place to sit and stay in. However, this time our option was to order some food to take away, and I would like to highlight their clam chowder, which was really tasty.

Delivery at home as well.

Free on-site parking.

I would repeat again.

Correct value for money.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PezFish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018

This is a popular family restaurant. That serves huge portions, more than enough to take home for a second meal. Dinner also comes with a salad, so be prepared. The eggplant was delicious, as was the pesto penne pasta - just a bit over poked for my taste. I will definitely revisit.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018

We were staying near by at the Cove and got take outs while in West Yarmouth. The chicken wings and pesto fettuccine was delicious. We had enough left overs from the pasta for two more meals! The pasta also came with salad and garlic knot bread. Another night we ate there and my friend had eggplant parm which was delicious. I had cheese ravioli with scampi sauce which was wonderful! The service was friendly and fast. You can also call ahead for resevations. I can't wait to return to West Yarmouth to eat at Di Parma again!

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Shelley G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

Visited Di Parma based on reviews and a flyer in the hotel that had a $10 coupon dinner for two. The restaurant facility is very nice, upscale and has a nice atmosphere. Hostess seated us quickly as we were there early, around 5:00 PM. Waitress promptly greeted us and took our drink orders while we perused the menu. We ordered chicken parmigiana and a trio combination chicken parmigiana/meatballs/fettuccini dish. The salad was served family style and was very good, although my wife found the dressing a little sweet. The salad was served along with the garlic knots which accompanied it and they were delicious. The dinners were good, but not spectacular. Not sure were reviewers are eating when the say the best they've had. The food was just good. The price with the coupon was reasonable. I would recommend that you get the coupon if you go.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Willygoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Di Parma Italian Table also viewed

West Yarmouth, Yarmouth
West Yarmouth, Yarmouth
 
South Yarmouth, Yarmouth
West Yarmouth, Yarmouth
 
West Yarmouth, Yarmouth
West Yarmouth, Yarmouth
 

Been to Di Parma Italian Table? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing