We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,152)
Filter reviews
1,152 results
Traveller rating
711
312
78
31
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
711
312
78
31
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscape codfree shuttleshuttle servicegreat hotelking suitecomplimentary breakfastnewer hoteloatmealoutdoor poolthe breakfast areathe hotel is cleanfresh fruitoff seasonhyannis areafront desk staffroom was largemain street
Filter
Updating list...
305 - 310 of 1,152 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2016

We stayed here for one night during Labor Day weekend. It was a very comfortable stay - bed was just right, enough towels for 2 adults and 2 kids, and clean! Breakfast was decent (and free) and the location was quiet. We really just went the Provincetown for a day and drove here to stay overnight. Nice stopping point going back to Boston.

Stayed: September 2016
Thank kmbperdon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2016

Dear kmbperdon,
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your overnight stay with us during the holiday weekend and that we were a convenient stopping point for you. We hope you enjoyed your day on the Cape and hope we can provide you and your family with accommodations, should you be in our area again. We look forward to your next stay!

Melissa Hoague
Guest Service Manager
508-862-9010

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016

We have stayed here before and came back because of the service and the location.
We did not realize they had a shuttle to get us to and from the Vineyard ferry free of charge which was nice. It saved us a parking fee of $17.00. Plus it is so crowded down there, just driving can be stressful getting through the streets! It was perfect.
The fresh cookies in the lobby were a nice surprise when we got back from a long day on the Vineyard! I love how they have the hot drinks available at all times in the lobby. Love Hampton Inns! They never disappoint!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bdaniele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2016

Dear bdaniele,
Thank you for deciding to stay with us again while visiting our area and for taking the time to review our hotel. We’re pleased to know you enjoy staying with us and apologize if you did know about our seasonal shuttle service. Our added amenities of the freshly baked cookies and hot beverages are something to look forward to after a long day enjoying the area! We hope we have the opportunity to host you as a guest again, should you be in our area soon!

Melissa Hoague
Guest Service Manager
508-862-9010

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile

I just enjoyed a 2 night stay with 2 other adults. Our room was clean and just right for 3 women traveling with far too many bags. The staff was welcoming and courteous throughout our stay. My personal favorite was the free infused water offered all the time! Breakfast was decent, it was the weekend, so as expected, food ran low and there was limited seating, which is to be expected! I would definitely come back!!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Rachelle E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2016

Dear Rachelle E,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel after your recent stay. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your room, our fruit infused water and the breakfast! We will share your positive feedback with our staff! We hope we have the pleasure of hosting you and your friends as guests again, should you be in our area. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Melissa Hoague
Guest Service Manager
508-862-9010

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016

We just stayed here for 2 days while visiting the area, we stayed at 3 different hotels over a 6 night stay and this by far was our favorite. Staff was friendly and they had cookies at night. Room was clean and spacious. Bathroom was clean shower could have been a little bigger. Breakfast in morning was very good and plenty of food for everyone. Would highly recommend and till stay entire trip here next time.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JTTsports
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2016

Dear JTTsports

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We are happy that you got a chance to enjoy our cookies, clean and spacious room and our breakfast. We appreciate you recommending our hotel and we hope that your next stay with us will be just around the corner .

Twanda
Operation Supervisor
508 862 9010

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2016

Super welcoming Hampton Inn! I arrived very early in an effort to be ahead of the crowds crossing the Bourne Bridge. Check-in time is 4 p.m. Sarah, front desk employee,
Checked and informed me that my room was ready at noon. She was very courteous and efficient, displaying a fine sense of humor! My room was spotless, comfortable, quiet, prepared by Marlene.
Great location, minutes from Hyannis! Breakfast was wonderful, as always, with many breakfast choices, plenty of hot coffee, fruit choices. Sarah also arranged for noon checkout the following day! Erin helped by printing directions to two locations I needed.
Outstanding employees and management!

Room Tip: I accepted the room chosen by management when I checked in online prior to arrival...room 144 was perfect!
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ciao20142014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2016

Dear Ciao20142014

Thank you for giving us a prefect rating, we appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel and staffs. We are happy that you enjoy your stay with us, we do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. I'm sure our entire staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. If travelling to our area again soon, don't hesitate to call us. Take care!

Twanda
Operation Supervisor
508 862 9010

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews