We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our go-to spot”
Review of 99 Restaurants

99 Restaurants
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, After-hours
Description: Welcome to your West Yarmouth Ninety Nine Restaurant where we have "A Passion To Serve." Come dine with us and check out our 9 Real Size Entrees for just $9.99 or come enjoy our Thursday Night Trivia at the bar.
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

When we just feel like a good meal,99 is our go to place to eat. They offer good food,good prices and great service. Recommend highly!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank X4524BXbobb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (293)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 293 reviews

Reviewed 4 September 2018

I had never been yo one of these before. decent food. some geed healthy options. good wine and cocktails. went by default because every place was busy (the wait was a little shorter here) and ended up happy with our choice. good for family but was also ok for an adult couple.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank lesterleewester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018

Same standard 99 Restaurant quality and incredible menu selections. The fish tacos is a great newer addition along with the chicken kabobs too. We especially likes the made to order drinks this time around. A bit pricey but very well done.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank yenneks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018

Food prices are comparatively low and the service relatively fast and pleasant.
Some specials are $9.99 and are good. Free popcorn.
Ample parking.
Sometimes a short wait for seating during peak hours (6-7:30)
Great family restaurant.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank carlcopp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018

After a round of mini-golf with 4 grandchildren we were looking for a place to have a family lunch and immediately thought of the 99 Restaurant. The kids had everything from a bacon burger, pasta and grilled cheese and the adults had the chicken kabobs. Everyone was happy with their meals. The kids even had hot fudge Sundays to finish their meals. To our surprise the 2 of the kids meals were free since the Red Sox won the game the night before!
A special thank you to our waitress, Sylvia, who was wonderful with the 4 kids and did an amazing job!!

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MEC15_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 99 Restaurants also viewed

West Yarmouth, Yarmouth
West Yarmouth, Yarmouth
 
West Yarmouth, Yarmouth
West Yarmouth, Yarmouth
 
West Yarmouth, Yarmouth
West Yarmouth, Yarmouth
 

Been to 99 Restaurants? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing