We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (682)
Filter reviews
683 results
Traveller rating
282
218
104
48
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
282
218
104
48
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen bedroom suite living area omelet bar front desk staff bit dated omelet station great option the breakfast area nice size business center laundry room would definitely stay here again home away from home yogurt breakfast was included sized bed
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 683 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2018

The suites have fully equipped kitchens so you can cook ororder in if you wish. There is a pool, and an exercise room. If you do not bring your own computer you can use the Ones in the business center

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank violette113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018

The rooms were nicely decorated, clean and spacious. The hotel staff was helpful and courteous. The location was easily accessible but a little farther than I expected from center city. Overall, we were well pleased.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank awsegerlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WHGGuestService, General Manager at HYATT house Boston/Waltham, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2018

We are delighted that we made such a great impression on you! Our team truly strives to provide exceptional, personal and genuine service to every guest and it certainly seems your experience reflects it. We hope to welcome you back the Hyatt House Boston/Waltham again.

Kamal Karibe
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018

Excellent hotel with nice suites that include plenty of room to stretch out. Tv in both the living room and in the bedroom. Full kitchen is very nice. Bedroom may be closed off from the living room. Breakfast is scrambles eggs. and bacon

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank RickpS2B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WHGGuestService, General Manager at HYATT house Boston/Waltham, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

It is truly a delight to hear about your enjoyable visit with us, including our comfortable rooms and delicious food. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hyatt House Boston/Waltham for another great stay!

Kamal Karibe
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 nights in September for business meetings.

Good - it's a pretty big property with probably 200 + rooms. Rooms are pretty good sized and absolutely perfect for long stays. Bedroom and living area is clearly seperated. Has a full kitchen with almost all utensils anyone would need. Breakfast options are same as any other hotel in US. All these facilities make it a perfect place for long stays. Has also the shuttle facility which takes to any place with in 5 mile radius - that covers Burlington Mall and other supermarket area. Hotel staff at breakfast and reception were pretty helpful with everything - helped out multiple times with outdoor directions and prints.

Not so good - the breakfast area was too small considering the size of the hotel. It was all cramped up during breakfast time. Also, not sure if it was just me or something else, always felt this awkward smell immediately entering the hotel.

Overall - pretty good place for anyone looking for long term stay.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank jojimathewabraham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018

Hotel has kitchen in the room which provide comfort of home. Hotel also has shuttle service to go around near by places. We stay there for one night with kids in the hotel and they enjoyed a lot. Overall great experience.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank sbajpaispn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WHGGuestService, General Manager at HYATT house Boston/Waltham, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

It's such a pleasure when a guest takes the time to let us know about their wonderful experience at the Hyatt House Boston/Waltham Hotel. Thank you for your lovely review of our amenities. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kamal Karibe
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews