We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (418)
Filter reviews
418 results
Traveller rating
148
127
61
39
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
148
127
61
39
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit loft suite hot tub outdoor pool cape cod paper plates private patio small kitchenette two story sofa bed plenty of lounge chairs first floor great for families living area labor day picnic tables mini fridge
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 418 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

It was kind of awkward checking in there was a bunch of people just standing around doing nothing. We asked for an upgraded room (offered to pay more) and was quickly told no not available we don't have that by one of the other people standing around. Other than that I mean it's a hotel on the beach. Rooms were nice and clean. View beautiful. I would recommend this.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jeanette12322
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

We spent four days three nights at the Ocean Mist hotel, staff are excellent, special shout out to Vicky on reception and the Mgr. (sorry i didn't get his name) who both went out of their way to ensure our stay was enjoyable. Had a great room. Ample beach towels provided, clean and tidy, we've stayed in a few resort hotels around the Cape but this is significantly the best

Room Tip: Be nice to the reception staff
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Anthonymr O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for a weekend and we had a great experience! Hotel has a private beach, pool area, fire pit. Walking distance to some restaurants and ubers were easy and cheap to obtain for father ones. Staff was very friendly and accommodating! We would definitely go here again!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank laceyo84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017

We stopped at Ocean Mist Resort looking for a room for one night stay, We were greeted with such kindness from Shaquiel and Nick. They were very accommodating and found us a beautiful, comfortable,quiet room overlooking the ocean. I will definitely return next year for a longer stay. Thank you!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Donna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

My niece choose this hotel based on their offering of a loft suite.
Nice big & roomy with a kitchenette that had a 2 burner electric stove, mini fridge, sink, single serve pod coffee maker & a full size microwave (nothing else so bring your own pots/pans & utensils)
There's 2 queen sized beds with the loft area containing a sofa bed and tv (sorry no pics, nieces said no password, no entry LOL)
They have an outdoor pool that has a hot tub & a fire pit. There's also an indoor pool also.
The best part of this hotel is that you're a few feet away from the private beach. Most of the workers we encountered were friendly and helpful except for one rude worker who kept interrupting my conversation with the front desk.
This hotel was pricier than some of the others that shared the same beach but it had almost a resort feel to it.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Choco8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews