We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Little bit of everything”

Ring Bros. Marketplace
Ranked #3 of 25 Restaurants in South Dennis
Certificate of Excellence
Description: We're a group of Cape Cod business owners who came together in 2002 to create a unique marketplace. Our mission was to provide you with the most pleasurable shopping experience in which you would find the freshest, highest quality foods sold by local family businesses. You'll love our fun shopping atmosphere which includes pint size shopping carts & flat screen televisions featuring the Food Network... that is if the Red Sox, Patriots, Bruins or Celtics aren't playing. Come see why Ring Bros. Marketplace is truly "all the best under one roof".
Restaurant details
Description: We're a group of Cape Cod business owners who came together in 2002 to create a unique marketplace. Our mission was to provide you with the most pleasurable shopping experience in which you would find the freshest, highest quality foods sold by local family businesses. You'll love our fun shopping atmosphere which includes pint size shopping carts & flat screen televisions featuring the Food Network... that is if the Red Sox, Patriots, Bruins or Celtics aren't playing. Come see why Ring Bros. Marketplace is truly "all the best under one roof".
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

I usually go for the seafood. The have American gulf shrimp at a good price. This is a great local place. It has beer, wine and liquor and even a cigar humidor. Sushi, homemade noodles and take home dinners. A great cheese selection and even those great baqarones sardines-white anchovies I like so much. It’s a bunch of small businesses under one roof. Really fresh produce and even fresh juice bar give it a try. You like it

Thank Doug M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lori F, Public Relations Manager at Ring Bros. Marketplace, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Doug, Thanks so much for your great review. So glad you enjoy our quality & many options!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

Multiple times I've been in the store and the hours are advertised as 7 or 8 pm close and the meat fish Dept has staff that say sorry closed tonight , store open til 8 meat closed at 6:45
? Sucks

Thank Martyn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lori F, Public Relations Manager at Ring Bros. Marketplace, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

I'm sorry you've been unhappy with your experience here. Being that each business is individually owned, hours can vary between them and that's not always convenient later in the evening. If possible, please refer to Contact Us page on our website; it lists the hours of each business. Hopefully this can help you when shopping in the future.

Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

We visit Ring Bros. frequently for many items......Iggy's bread, Boars Head cold cuts, fish, shrimp, veggies, etc. It's easy to get to. Never has much of a line at checkout.

Thank retired01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 18 September 2017

We appreciate being your "go-to market" retired01! Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

Ring Bros. Marketplace has a wonderful seafood department that has everything fresh all year. They also have a great bakery (!), cheese selection, deli and fresh flowers as well as groceries. The store is clean and well run. We were there this time for Christmas and the store was BUSY on 12/24. There were lines that moved QUICKLY both at the seafood counter and the check out. Very well organized and pleasant staff.

Thank Tracy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 18 September 2017

Thanks so much for the great review Tracy!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

Picked up a few steaks and some odds and ends for a family BBQ. Decent selection, but not an abundance. Prices were as expected from an upscale market. It reminded me of Thompsons in Harwichport. But that place closed down years ago. Not nearly as good though. Feel lucky to have the establishment, but it's not that far above Star Market down the road.

Thank mattpam20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ring Bros. Marketplace also viewed

South Dennis, Cape Cod
South Dennis, Cape Cod
 
Chatham, Cape Cod
 
South Yarmouth, Cape Cod
 

Been to Ring Bros. Marketplace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing