We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$262
US$251
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Earl of Sandwich Motel(East Sandwich)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Belfry Inn and Bistro(Sandwich)(Great Value!)
US$238
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dan'l Webster Inn & Spa(Sandwich)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$290
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Country Acres Motel(Sandwich)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (351)
Filter reviews
351 results
Traveller rating
287
63
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
287
63
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscape codnice breakfastnew ownersgreat place to stayconvenient locationwould definitely stay here againwonderful surprisecomfortable roomthe breakfast arearooms are largesagamore bridgeup to dateexcellent stayfridge and microwaveboiled eggseasy accessgreat room
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 351 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Excellent Inn. This was our second visit and we hope to return soon. The staff is friendly and efficient, the facility is very clean, and the rooms are readily accessible. Would appreciate more safety bars in bathroom.Thank you!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank arthura147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

This was our first stay, but not our last.! Everything is clean and bright, the rooms are gorgeous, the continental breakfast is wonderful, and the staff is amazing. We reserved a room for our next trip later this month. Highly recommend!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank N3800VGangelah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

The Sandwich Inn, was a great and quaint place to stay for our 2 days in Cape Cod. The Suite we had was clean and adorably set-up. We had a cable issue and the gentleman who worked with the Inn was gracious and super accommodating. We would love to come back in the future.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Capri1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We were looking for a quick getaway spot and booked here. Excellent experience from start to finish. Easy booking, warm reception, nice clean room with the features you would expect, close to everything we wanted, easy checkout. It was a pleasure. We will likely be back here again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CraigNev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Very clean and comfortable. We will definitely stay there again. We were in the area for a funeral and the location was perfect (location between the Veterans Cemetery in Bourne. Thanks for the great accommodations.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 217maryannb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews