We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (433)
Filter reviews
433 results
Traveller rating
352
79
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
352
79
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cape cod nice breakfast great place to stay new owners the breakfast area convenient location comfy bed would stay here again up to date fridge and microwave wild turkeys continental breakfast full kitchen sagamore bridge excellent stay great room easy access
Filter
Updating list...
125 - 130 of 433 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Excellent Inn. This was our second visit and we hope to return soon. The staff is friendly and efficient, the facility is very clean, and the rooms are readily accessible. Would appreciate more safety bars in bathroom.Thank you!

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank arthura147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

This was our first stay, but not our last.! Everything is clean and bright, the rooms are gorgeous, the continental breakfast is wonderful, and the staff is amazing. We reserved a room for our next trip later this month. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank N3800VGangelah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

The Sandwich Inn, was a great and quaint place to stay for our 2 days in Cape Cod. The Suite we had was clean and adorably set-up. We had a cable issue and the gentleman who worked with the Inn was gracious and super accommodating. We would love to come back in the future.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Capri1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We were looking for a quick getaway spot and booked here. Excellent experience from start to finish. Easy booking, warm reception, nice clean room with the features you would expect, close to everything we wanted, easy checkout. It was a pleasure. We will likely be back here again.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CraigNev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Very clean and comfortable. We will definitely stay there again. We were in the area for a funeral and the location was perfect (location between the Veterans Cemetery in Bourne. Thanks for the great accommodations.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 217maryannb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews