We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our Corporate retreat”
other travellers have booked this property
360 Ocean Views and Enchanting Sounds!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
360 Ocean Views and Enchanting Sounds!
Luxurious penthouse with sprawling open layout to share space with your entire tribe. Custom kitchen w/high top bar area for relaxing inside and another high top on the deck for sunset!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
360 Ocean Views and Enchanting Sounds!
Luxurious penthouse with sprawling open layout to share space with your entire tribe.
Custom kitchen w/high top bar area for relaxing inside and another high top on the deck for sunset!
Floor to ceiling windows give amazing views of sunrise and sunset from your deck!
Guest bedroom in penthouse offers amazing views while inviting tranquil relaxation.
Room with a view, and ocean sounds as well as Sonos with 9 zones inside and out for all to enjoy!
Custom designed chefs kitchen offers luxury with Italian marble to enjoy and room for many to cook!
Spacious Unit 2 offers a cozy nautical place to get away and connect.
Expansive closet space in unit 2
Bedroom in Unit 2 features water views and a cozy queen bed!
Unit 2 kitchen and living area, a great hideaway with tons of natural light , west facing balconies
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
11 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 25
Salisbury, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jewelsinc
New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Our Corporate retreat”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We held our 2 day annual corp retreat here . It was spacious enough for 15 people plus a few visitors to sleep comfortably. The wifi worked well with a Sonos system through out the house that could link into our content if we weren't in the same room. We had plenty of space indoor and out to meet in small groups. The kitchens allowed us to cook together as part of our time.
The beach is right outside the door so spending time gathering seaside was wonderful . We had lobster and steamers a ten minute walk to Brown's Lobster Pool. The pizza place across the street had great pizza and Italian pastries.
We will absolutely be back next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2017
Team Fantastic !
It was so absolutely wonderful to meet all in your team! We have held many retreats here and you as well as especially fabulous! The playful nature of your work aligned with having deep serious conversations around The future of your organization was great to be a part of. Thank you for inviting us in to support in the training. And thank you for enjoying Serendipity Beach Retreat to its fullest! We know we will see you again next year!
Safe and happy travels!
Susan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tami Y
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Blessings”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I had rented the retreat for a mother and daughter getaway, it was differently the right choice. There was enough space and beds for everyone to have there own. And if you need alone time there was space for that to. Susan the owner was very anitive to our needs. The home was clean and we'll stocked with all the necessary. We only needed to bring our clothes. Can't wait to stay again real soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2017
Tami! Thank you so very much for your kind words. It was wonderful to share our home with your beautiful gathering! Thank you as well for taking such good care and all the little extras you did while you were there. We really appreciate your kindness. We know we will see you again soon! Until then, enjoy your summer!
Susan and Jeffrey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adventure...
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Pictures don't come close to capturing the beauty ”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We are still feeling the after effects of spending a week at Serendipity. The details, from the upscale cookware to the heated biday in the Penthouse , were everywhere. The water views through the floor to ceiling windows was like living outside. The Sonos music system was a dream and with 7 zones so that everyone could play what they wanted to hear!
The gas grille in the Penthouse deck is a great added feature . Places for gatherings of 2 or 20 were designed into this well thought out space .
We mixed work with pleasure and had a family reunion and our strategic off site here . Both were very well received!
We will absolutely be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Thanks so much for the kind words! We appreciate having guests that share our passion for the flow and vibe of the space! We hope to see you all again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing