We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,615)
Filter reviews
1,615 results
Traveller rating
735
542
200
86
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
735
542
200
86
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wood island logan airport shuttle service cookies local restaurants bar restaurant industrial area park and fly free shuttle free breakfast an early morning flight rental car front desk staff t station runs every minutes night's sleep within minutes
Filter
Updating list...
120 - 125 of 1,615 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2018

This was a quick trip to the city with a family. I was looking for a great comfortable room within our budget and that is pet friendly. I am glad I chose Hampton Inn. This hotel is extremely clean. Front Desk staff is very courteous and helpful. Breakfast area was always kept immaculate. The attendants are great and always had a smile and ready to help. My son went swimming and absolutely loved it. I am familiar with the area. It is pretty safe to drive around. Take a ride down Revere Beach. It is a pretty sight with couple of food options. Next time we are in town this will defiantly be our hotel to go to. Thank you for a great stay.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fikreta1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018

Completely enjoy the clean rooms, comfy beds and breakfast in the morning. Had wished the restaurant/bar would have been open later but it was fine. Also the hot tub wasn’t working which would have been nice but otherwise great hotel Would stay here again easily !

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Colleen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

Affordable room convenient to airport, public transportation, and family. Long weekend outside of Boston gave me everything I needed- airport shuttle, access to the T, and breakfast. Staff couldn't have been more pleasant. Thank y'all-

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gbrannen22018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

We love using Hampton Inn to stay before our trip and park our car for the week . It's great no stress going to airport shuttle run all the time !! Then when you get back to airport you call Hampton Inn and there is a shuttle there with in 10 mins to take you back to hotel to get your car !

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank butterfly70955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018 via mobile

Newly renovated and better than ever!
This is our go-to hotel we always depend on whenever we have an early morning flight. We live an hour away, so we like being close to the airport the night before, especially in the winter for those flights to “SomeplaceWarm.com”

7th floor is the one for king size beds. Ours was new and comfortable, not too hard as many hotel beds can be. Bedside USB outlet was handy for my iPhone charger.

Coffee and cookies are free in the comfy lobby anytime. Early risers can grab a free bag breakfast to go with yogurt, an apple, and a bottle of water.

The airport shuttle runs every 20 minutes, no reservations needed. Very helpful driver loaded our heavy bags on the bus.

The renovations included a new larger bar and dining area, both of which look first class.

We spent $189 + tax for one night pre-flight plus 10 nights of parking. Are there cheaper deals out there? Doubt it, and we are always so pleased with our experience here, that we aren’t going anywhere else!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank MacManCapeCod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews