We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Breakwater Motel
Nearby Hotels
US$367
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Seaglass Inn & Spa(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
US$380
US$357
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$289
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bayberry Accommodations(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
US$291
US$256
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harbor Hotel Provincetown(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
US$390
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White Porch Inn(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
US$349
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$392/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$669
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Foxberry Inn(Provincetown)
US$318
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Carpe Diem Guesthouse & Spa(Provincetown)
US$482
US$466
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Roux(Provincetown)
US$313
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$348/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
9
16
10
5
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
16
10
5
12
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2018

Nice to be right across from the water, where you can just step out at low tide and walk way out....just remember to get your butt in before the tide comes in or you'll be running! Rooms are dated but adequate for what you need. There is a shuttle that will take you in P-town, but check the schedule for times, so you don't miss it...a pedi-cab will not take you this far.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank jharley5505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

This review may not get published because the last time I tried to give this place a review it didn’t. Not sure why TripAdvisor isn’t putting out all reviews even the negatives. This place is the worst place I’ve ever stayed at! It is dirty outdated and smells really bad. The beds are very uncomfortable and you don’t want to even put your bare feet on the floor. The promise of breakfast the next day and coffee was ridiculous because the office never opened. Please do yourself a favor don’t go here.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Slane360
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

I was looking for a cheap but fine motel and it's what I got, plus the surprise to find a beautiful Ocean view and nice deck closed to the beach.

Closed to downtown (we went For less than 10$ with Uber), you can go by walk, bus or taxi.

Big thumb up For the shower with a powerful but gently jet, very efficient for long hair

Cheap, clean, beach and closed !

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Valllll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
12
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

So we planned a five day vacation went on to some travel sites in order to find a decent quiet place for our getaway. We checked in at this motel and the nightmare began. Rooms were flirty, there was a stench coming from there as soon as we open the door. Immediately went into killing some bugs that were in the room, so washing our hands and reaching for the towel to dry out hands and finding brown stains on about four of the towels there, look like feces. We immediately went outside and told the owner we no longer wanted to stay there and we wanted to be refunded our money, he then refused to give us our money back and give us a hard time he ultimately gave us two days back and kept the rest claiming that we were problematic and he had a no refund policy. We then told him the rules did not match the pictures on the website, There was no pool as they stated, the view of the harbor was not in any of those rooms. And having a clean and decent place was one of our main criteria for booking there and that was far from what we got. He then went into our standards were way too high for them, as far as all the expectations. And continue to refuse to give us a refund these people are thieves and the place is disgusting it is a horrible nightmare staying at this place I advise you never ever make a reservation there.they have false advertisement half of the pictures on the website it's not of their hotel rooms and not of the surrounding area where they are located, the owners are very nasty and will make a dollar off of falls advertisement.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016

The Motel is not modern, but Pretty.

We stayed for 2 nights and evetything was Good.

The staff are friendly and helpful.

The room was clean and big enough, with a comfortable bed.

The Motel is Just in front at the bus stop, so we saved Money for the parking in Provincetown.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank massimoswitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews