We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (369)
Filter reviews
369 results
Traveller rating
270
82
12
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
270
82
12
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea glass electric shuttle closer to the beach orange slices continental breakfast heated salt water pool yogurt new owners shuttle service electric fireplace free shuttle afternoon cakes office area commercial street hill overlooking hard boiled eggs p town
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 369 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2017

This is a beautiful spot that if you don't go up the hill to see the view, you would never appreciate it! We went for a massage on a cold rainy monday. The massage therapist there is amazing! We would definitely return. They showed us the rooms which have been totally renovated, new beds etc, new owners. If it was a nice day out we could have used the pool even though we weren't staying there. They have lots of bird houses to attract a wide range of fowl!

Room tip: you can choose btw a pool view or a view to get the sunset, both are great, but want to consider pool noise with children, etc
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Allie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nadineclaire, Owner at The Seaglass Inn & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2017

Many thanks for taking a trip up the hill to see the magical view. We hope your visit was transforming. Please visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

A really nice place to stay when visiting Provincetown. Plentiful free parking, good continental breakfast, easy 20-minute walk to the center of Provincetown. Large, comfortable rooms, lots of hot water.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Stevenkla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nadineclaire, Owner at The Seaglass Inn & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2017

Very glad you stayed at Seaglass and hope you'll visit again. Provincetown changes with the seasons, with new and interesting things to experience and we look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2017

overall it was a very pleasant experience, very friendly staff, great pool area and nice rooms! the only negative thing is that their WiFi doesn't work at all! so if you are going and need to use the internet be prepared! but overall it was a awesome mini vacation with the family!!

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank Felipe A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nadineclaire, Owner at The Seaglass Inn & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2017

Thank you for your review. We appreciate hearing from our guests so that we can constantly improve our services and offerings. Please know we are working diligently on the WIFI issue and have recently installed dedicated fiber access. We will be installing better access points and hope to create a stronger network. I know this doesn't fix the problem you experienced but please know we take your comments seriously so we can improve. We are very glad you did enjoy our staff and the physical amenities. Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017

You can tell a place is well run when the staff are happy. When we arrived we were greeted by Julie who was super friendly and helpful. The location of the Inn is great, close to the main part of town, but far enough away to be relaxing.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank songofthefrog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nadineclaire, Owner at The Seaglass Inn & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2017

Hospitality is all about making people feel like it is their best day and we aim to do all that it takes to do it.
Please visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017 via mobile

Our group stayed at the Seaglass after the Ragnar cape cod running relay race. Our group was so well taken care of, from the reservation process, early check-in all organized and arranged in advance, the fun cookout with complimentary food and drinks they prepared for race teams, the rooms, and the breakfast. Location is ideal for Ragnar, the staff is family friendly and ready to help. They even have complimentary kites! Nice touches make the Seaglass special. We are coming back for sure. Thank you, Seaglass, for being the perfect end to a great race experience!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank indi99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews