We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$308
US$293
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Admiral's Landing(Provincetown)
US$246
US$235
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$323/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$446
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harbor Hotel Provincetown(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
US$322
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Carpe Diem Guesthouse & Spa(Provincetown)
US$459
US$442
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at 7 Central(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
US$307
US$279
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Pilgrim House(Provincetown)
Book now, pay at stay
US$371
US$250
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$297/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Tucker Inn(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
US$268
US$254
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Masthead Resort(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
US$156
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$197/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Roux(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
US$307
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
53
45
19
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
53
45
19
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastyogurtsolar panelsin townsecond summerbbq areaupstairs roomherring covesand dunesnice poolhard boiled eggswest endscreen doorsmall balconynational seashorefavorite placesoverlooking the water
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 138 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2017

We had a wonderful stay! Watching the sun set every night from our balcony was the highlight. The manager Jessie and front desk dynamo Jeffrey did everything they could to make you feel welcome and taken care of. When staying in beach motels in the Northeast, you have to expect things to be a bit worn, quirky and less than perfect, which was the case here with some technical difficulties, such as sticky doors, worn towels, and a broken headboard, etc...but who can sweat the details when you have this great little motel with a charming feel and excellent service. The complimentary breakfast was a nice surprise as well as the complimentary refreshing beverages all day in the welcoming lobby. Love this place, can't wait to go back!

Room Tip: rooms on the upper level, left side have the best sunset views
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank amyfarrell2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abbey H, Public Relations Manager at AWOL, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

It's great to hear that you had such a great stay with us at our charming inn and we're happy that you enjoyed the wonderful views of the sunset from your balcony! So glad that you found our staff to be so welcoming and provided you with such excellent service, as they, of course, are at the ready to remedy any issues or concerns that one might have during a stay. It's great that you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

This is our second summer staying at the inn at the moors. We love this place! Quiet and only a short bike ride to the craziness of Commercial St. Beautiful views from the deck off our room. Adequate breakfast every day with coffee,yogurt,bread,cereal,hard boiled eggs and juice. Not as "high class" as many of the places in the center of town but also not as pricey.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank jeffrey1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017

I have been too Provincetown and Cape Cod many years and have passed Inn at the Moor's not given a thought of staying there. Shame on me. Inn at the Moors was amazing and my room which was on the second floor with balcony and i had a great view .The Staff was top notice that made you feel welcome.

Room Tip: chose the upper rooms because it will give you a great view
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PhiladelphiaEagles01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abbey H, Public Relations Manager at AWOL, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2017

We're so happy to hear that you finally decided to give our wonderful Cape Cod inn a try and that you had such a pleasant stay! Love that you enjoyed everything your amazing room, to its great balcony and wonderful view, as well as the top notch and welcoming staff. We hope to see you again for another stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

We were looking for a quiet place and booked last minute. The Inn is really a motel and the street is actually pretty noisy, though its at the very tip of Provincetown. The rooms were damp and could use a makeover. The "breakfast" was, well, not so much. All that said, the staff is very nice. It's a mile walk into town and cabs are pricey, fyi.

Room Tip: second floor is probably better.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank M C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abbey H, Public Relations Manager at AWOL, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

While we’re happy to hear that you found our staff to be so nice, we’re sorry to hear that your stay was not what you were hoping for. We do hope you informed our staff of any concerns that may have arisen during your stay, as they are happy to assist with anything that may occur. You’ll see from past reviews that many guests enjoy our inn’s great location and our website does describe our limited complimentary breakfast offerings. If you were to be looking for something more substantial, our staff can certainly offer up suggestions for great places to eat in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

We had a wonderful stay! The balcony overlooking the marsh was the perfect place for breakfast and relaxing. We grabbed the shuttle into downtown if we didn't feel like walking, but it's an easy 15minute walk. Jesse and his staff are friendly and available, and we will certainly stay here again.

Room Tip: Choose the balcony rooms! We loved the view.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Shari B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abbey H, Public Relations Manager at AWOL, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2017

Love to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us! So glad you enjoyed your balcony's views and found it to be so relaxing. It sounds like you were able to take advantage of our location and enjoy downtown and we're thrilled that you found our staff to be so friendly and available for your needs. We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews