We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (550)
Filter reviews
550 results
Traveller rating
500
40
5
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
500
40
5
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews court street captain's room p town garden room where breakfast is served homemade muffins breakfast room top floor the main street third floor fire pit perfect location tea and coffee commercial st cape cod other guests fantastic stay
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 550 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2017

I visited ptown for the first time solo and wasn't sure what to expect. Revere was hands-down the best place to stay! Location is central, room was clean and cozy, but above all the owners Paul and Alison were friendly and helpful with any request or need. Amazing breakfasts are served at the cottage in the backyard. I visited during the busiest week of the year and all the guests at Revere were repeat guests that stay there every year (this place is a favourite and people keep coming back!) Will most definitely visit again. Don't think twice, this is the place to stay.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank atoronto2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

Just finished with my third stay here. I truly love the property, Paul, Allison and the rest of the team that run the Revere Guest House. Each stay was right from beginning to end. Next year's visit can't come soon enough! Highly recommend Revere Guest House!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mikeyfrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017

Paul and Allison are super nice and sweet. The rooms are very clean and exactly as described. Breakfast is always on time and has a lot of choices. We truly enjoyed our stay and hope to come back in the future!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sirenfay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017

Long weekend in June. Stayed in Rm 1 the apartment. Excellent accommodation for someone looking for full kitchen and/or second bed. Having refrigerator with ice maker in room and fully appointed kitchen made beverages very convenient. Room was comfortable and had everything you could want. Breakfast each morning excellent as always. Warm welcome from Paul and Allison. Could not be better!

Room Tip: Each room is unique. Well described online.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Edward W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017 via mobile

Gorgeous, we've stay in many bed and breakfasts but this one was special. We upgraded to a nicer room, it was on the third floor it was like a birdhouse perched on top of the trees. Views from our balcony were spectacular. The breakfast room was so beautiful. It's like a tiny barn that's decorated and feels so wonderful. They had everything for breakfast you could ever want. The staff couldn't have been nicer. Paul is just a genuine nice guy. We enjoyed ever second of our trip!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ellen b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews