We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect stay for a long weekend”
Review of Revere Guest House

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Revere Guest House
Ranked #11 of 63 Provincetown B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 6 June 2017

Paul and Allison are super nice and sweet. The rooms are very clean and exactly as described. Breakfast is always on time and has a lot of choices. We truly enjoyed our stay and hope to come back in the future!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sirenfay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (518)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 518 reviews

Reviewed 4 June 2017

Long weekend in June. Stayed in Rm 1 the apartment. Excellent accommodation for someone looking for full kitchen and/or second bed. Having refrigerator with ice maker in room and fully appointed kitchen made beverages very convenient. Room was comfortable and had everything you could want. Breakfast each morning excellent as always. Warm welcome from Paul and Allison. Could not be better!

Room Tip: Each room is unique. Well described online.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Edward W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017 via mobile

Gorgeous, we've stay in many bed and breakfasts but this one was special. We upgraded to a nicer room, it was on the third floor it was like a birdhouse perched on top of the trees. Views from our balcony were spectacular. The breakfast room was so beautiful. It's like a tiny barn that's decorated and feels so wonderful. They had everything for breakfast you could ever want. The staff couldn't have been nicer. Paul is just a genuine nice guy. We enjoyed ever second of our trip!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ellen b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

Revere Guest House has become our favorite end-of-the-semester, almost summer getaway. Have stayed here three times--perfect each time. Paul is an outstanding host, accommodating in every way. Love the addition of made-to-order breakfast choices in addition to the other regular breakfast goodies (the tomato-basil scrambled eggs are to die for.) We love staying in the Chatham Room with gas fireplace and deck. Paul even went the extra mile to send a left-behind item to us. Could not ask for more. THANK YOU, PAUL, for making our stay extra special!

Room Tip: Chatham Room is the best, in our opinion! Private, deck.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JGfromRI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2017

My husband and I discovered the Revere House in 2015 and honestly have no desire to stay anywhere else. Paul and Allison are gracious hosts - accommodating, nice personable people who know exactly how to make guests feel like family.

The Revere House is perfectly located - walking distance to shopping, dining and all that Provincetown has to offer.

If you're thinking about making a stay - check them out!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank KevinRoger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Provincetown hotels
1.1 km away
Land's End Inn
Land's End Inn
#1 of 15 in Provincetown
706 reviews
1 km away
8 Dyer Hotel
8 Dyer Hotel
#2 of 63 in Provincetown
433 reviews
0.8 km away
White Porch Inn
White Porch Inn
#7 of 63 in Provincetown
642 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 km away
Benchmark Inn
Benchmark Inn
#5 of 63 in Provincetown
564 reviews
0.9 km away
Admiral's Landing
Admiral's Landing
#4 of 63 in Provincetown
537 reviews
0.3 km away
The Gaslamp Bed & Breakfast
The Gaslamp Bed & Breakfast
#16 of 63 in Provincetown
441 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Revere Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Revere Guest House

Address: 14 Court St, Provincetown, MA 02657-2114
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Provincetown
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 63 B&Bs / Inns in Provincetown
Price Range: €95 - €250 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Revere Guest House 2.5*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Provincetown Inn is the perfect place to stay while vacationing or visiting Provincetown at the tip Cape Cod. The Revere Guest House prides itself on the amenities and the attention to details of the guest rooms of this luxurious Cape Cod Lodging. There are six well-appointed guest rooms, a two-room suite and a one bedroom apartment. Relax on the patio with an outdoor gas fire pit or relax on one of two large lounge chairs on the upper deck with panoramic views of Provincetown and Cape Cod Bay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Revere Guest House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing