We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,441)
Filter reviews
1,441 results
Traveller rating
880
460
72
13
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
880
460
72
13
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews heated pool fire pit shuffle board family suite volleyball court free ice cream ping pong continental breakfast p town reading lights bagels make your own waffles keurig coffee maker nice pool great place to stay walk into town the general manager
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,441 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This hotel has spacious rooms with refrigerator and microwave, so we could prepare our own lobster dinner. It is within walking distance of town and close to the beach. The staff was friendly and served a very nice breakfast. It was a terrific experience with an even better price.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Lurana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018

O.K. so American resorts close after Columbus Day. Yet the pool appeared to have been closed for ever, full of leaves, unheated, not covered and access gates not secure. O dear! The breakfast arrangements may work in the summer but in the last Autumn they are a disaster.. Select your food and drink in Reception then either take it to your room which could be some distance away or consume it in the 'breakfast room', a permanent gazebo with sides infilled with a combination of canvas and plastic, flapping in the wind. Yes there were a couple of heaters but they were ineffective. We were the only we ever saw in it.

We had a safe in our two-Queen bedroom which was clean and had all the usual facilities.

Just about enough parking, could be tight in Summer.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank halilley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018

The fire pit was burning when we arrived on a chilly evening. Our large well kept room was very quiet for our late October visit to P-town. The owner was very friendly and provided a good breakfast. (I love waffles.)

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank greggL5277SS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018

Room was very clean and bed was very comfortable. Nice updated colors and nicer linens and towels. Keurig coffee pot. Staff was very helpful with where to eat and the town was lovely. Nice quick access to the main street if you are able to walk; which makes it easy to leave your car behind and not have to deal with a parking spot. It had an in ground pool, but needless to say we didn't use it. Also, had free breakfast with the usual cereal, muffins etc. We also didn't eat, due to wanting to get an early start. Would gladly consider staying there again!

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Karen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018

This hotel was in a great location. The room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. I liked that I could eat it my room or sit outside and enjoy it. We would stay here again!

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Stacey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews