We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great breakfasts!”
Review of Yolqueria

Yolqueria
Ranked #22 of 142 Restaurants in Provincetown
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$25
Description: Casual, beachy ambiance but serious gourmet brunches. Tacos at night in season. Outdoor patio. People rave about the carnitas, Chicken and Waffles, benedicts and the homemade guacamole.
Restaurant details
Description: Casual, beachy ambiance but serious gourmet brunches. Tacos at night in season. Outdoor patio. People rave about the carnitas, Chicken and Waffles, benedicts and the homemade guacamole.
Reviewed 8 November 2017

Husband and I came here in late October. Weather was great for sitting on the patio. My breakfast was cooked to perfection - the eggs and toast and potatoes couldn't have been better. I didn't care for the bacon - tasted like supermarket bacon and while it was crisp, it was greasy. The bellini was good but small. Coffee was very nice. My husband had one of the Mexican breakfasts and he really enjoyed it. Service was prompt and friendly.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank BeachesAreBest123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (154)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

34 - 38 of 154 reviews

Reviewed 30 October 2017

We had a very unexpected and delicious breakfast. In addition the service was excellent. Our meals were beautifully presented (not what I was expecting). The Cinnamon French Toast was SO light and not too sweet--amazing. The cowboy carnitas  were fantastic. Will definitely return next time we visit.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 55debp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

Excellent breakfast at this lovely place on Commercial Street in Ptown. Eggs cooked just right, potatoes full of flavour, good-sized portions and great coffee. A great way to start the day.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank DrZh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

We had an amazing breakfast here!
French toast, fresh out of the oven cinnamon roll, fried chicken tenders were the best ever! Highly recommend.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank MI_TRVLERS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

I really enjoyed this place that served the weekend breakfasts for where I stayed (8 Dyer). The eggs Benedict on day one were great and the challa bread french toast with 100% maple syrup the next day was sublime. Service very friendly, attentive but unrushed. Would gladly eat many more breakfasts here if possible!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Travel_Dude1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Yolqueria also viewed

Provincetown, Cape Cod
Provincetown, Cape Cod
 
Provincetown, Cape Cod
Provincetown, Cape Cod
 
Provincetown, Cape Cod
Provincetown, Cape Cod
 

Been to Yolqueria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing