We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty Breakfast ”
Review of Plane Jane's Cafe

Plane Jane's Cafe
Ranked #65 of 223 Restaurants in Plymouth
Price range: US$11 - US$26
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile

We stumbled upon this place looking for something good to eat. The menu is fairly big for a smaller place. The location is fun with a view of the airport. Our GPS did try to take us elsewhere so watch for the sign. Very good breakfast! We both tried the BELT. Service was on the slower side, but the service was friendly and everything was fresh. The restaurant was also very busy when we went.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Melissa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 8 November 2016 via mobile

Stopped in for breakfast after a flight. Waffles were awesome, light & fluffy. Great view of the runway from the deck. Staff was great. Will definitely be back.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank ACABThomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2016

I had the opportunity to sample their breakfast food while at the air show. Fortunately I had a two legger with me who went up stairs to get the chow. Their coffee was good, and the Breakfast sandwich was really well packed wit ham and eggs. Very enjoyable! My two legger had an omelet which was really big an enjoyed. So if you can manage the stairs I would give the food and the views of the airfield high marks.

Date of visit: August 2016
1  Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile

Stopped in for breakfast after a flight. Waffles were awesome, light & fluffy. Great view of the runway from the deck. Staff was great. Will definitely be back.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank ACABThomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2016

Dining area is small, but meals are great. Watching the planes while eating is fun. Breakfast foods vary and are always good.

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank Sissy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Plane Jane's Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Plane Jane's Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing