We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“South of the Border Yes Please”

The Blueberry Muffin
Ranked #4 of 223 Restaurants in Plymouth
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

6 of us in the group. Good American breakfast. I highly recommend South of the Border with corn meal pancakes. One of my fav places

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank J3128JWchrism
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (182)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

75 - 79 of 182 reviews

Reviewed 27 December 2016 via mobile

Had one of the best omelettes ever. This is a somewhat small place. There's always a line. However, they're moving to a new place just up the street. Hopefully it will be bigger.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank Henry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Excellent pancakes and waffles; I had blueberry pancakes which of course covered the plate. My wife had a gigantic cranberry muffin which also was excellent. Will go back next time in town as i'd eat here weekly if i lived nearby!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Norway_in_Stamford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016

We love meeting at the Blueberry Muffin. It is always a wonderful breakfast. The omelets are always perfectly cooked, and everyone can always agree on french toast. Love the seasonal specials too. Very very busy. If you have a larger party, you should plan on the "off" hours, but definitely worth the wait. Take out also an option for us instead of waiting. Staff is all very nice and helpful.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank CapeCodEllis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2016 via mobile

Huge portions and friendly staff! The corned beef hash was homemade and really tasty. Really cute teacup lights over the tables!

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank 481jessicad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Blueberry Muffin also viewed

 

Been to The Blueberry Muffin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing