We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummmm”
Review of The Roasted Garlic

The Roasted Garlic
Ranked #13 of 187 Restaurants in Pittsfield
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 8 February 2017 via mobile

Great spot. Wonderful atmosphere and food. Got to watch replay of the greatest Super Bowl ever while eating. Has several large TVs. The burgers, wings (Asian), house salad (white balsamic dressing), and margarita pizza the best. Can't wait to try other things on their menu which looked great too.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank MercJK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (113)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

41 - 45 of 113 reviews

Reviewed 17 January 2017

Was in town for a basketball tournament and needed a place to eat for me and my daughter. Both the food and service was excellent. Definitely would go back.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile

My wife and I were in town visiting, and decided to try the Roasted Garlic. It was a busy night, so parking was a bit challenging. Once inside, we were seated at a cozy table near the window. We both ordered the Braised Short Rib Ravioli with mushrooms. It was delicious! I can't wait to try their wood fired pizza on our next visit. Great, casual atmosphere with excellent service!

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank jeffrey4441
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2016

We arrived on a Friday night and it was very busy...We got a seat after quite a wait but the food was well worth it...Place was packed...Noisy inside but with that many people and tables so close it was to be expected...Will go back another time when in area and not at peak time.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank yellowbusdriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2016 via mobile

Great atmosphere in a sports bar . Friendly knowledgable staff. Tasty pizzas and very nice sauces on the entrees.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank Nickcoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Roasted Garlic also viewed

 
Pittsfield, Berkshires
 
Pittsfield, Berkshires
Pittsfield, Berkshires
 

Been to The Roasted Garlic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing