We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Coffee”
Review of Mocha Motts

Mocha Motts
Ranked #1 of 1 Quick Bites in Oak Bluffs
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

Best Mocha Latte I've ever had. They also have awesome oatmeal raisin cookie. Friendly staff. Very accommodating. Clean restrooms. Family friendly.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Carol A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (151)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 151 reviews

Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

My wife loves strong coffee and this hit the spot. Excellent aromas and small area to sit and talk over your coffee. Enjoy a local coffee house

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank ToddSchiffer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

Really tasty breakfast sandwiches, grab a coffee along with it and head outside to enjoy the park and eat!

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank cml21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017

My friend has a very restricted diet. Mocha Motts not only had almond milk but sweet treats should could have. When she returned later in the day they kindly opened their notebook of recipes and let her copy the treat she had purchased. GREAT and kind.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank lnkritz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017

Hit the spot when we needed a pick me up. Friendly staff inside and my coffee was great as was the iced chai.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank 597ajs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mocha Motts also viewed

Oak Bluffs, Martha's Vineyard
Oak Bluffs, Martha's Vineyard
 
Oak Bluffs, Martha's Vineyard
 
Oak Bluffs, Martha's Vineyard
Oak Bluffs, Martha's Vineyard
 

Been to Mocha Motts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing