We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (273)
Filter reviews
273 results
Traveller rating
44
71
59
55
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
71
59
55
44
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 273 reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2016

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 December 2016

Change room three times during my 3 days 2 nights stay at this property. First there was a hole on my blanket, then the noise from the heating system. Need to update their carpet and bedding!

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank JSTMH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2016

It was shameful, torn carpets, broken cabinets, dirty floors, the overpass by the front door was falling apart, i wouldn't recommend anyone to stay there, the employees were very nice but the hotel was a dump. We couldn't believe that this was a Wyndam property!!!!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank 266michaelq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Requested extra pillows. Didn't have any available. Carpets were shabby and worn. Just did not seem clean.. Toilet paper holder was missing half. Held up by spring. Lamps in living room had no knobs to turn on and off. Had to plug and unplug to turn lamps on and off. Hotel clerk not especially eager to fix problems. Won't stay here again. Fitness room closed.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scouterjck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016

As stated in the title, its one of the best hotels I've been to, I prefer a hotel which has a shopping mall on walking distance, they are very flexible with payments and rooms are very specious and I love it.

Room Tip: Choose the higher floors so that the noise level would be less.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Muhammad F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews