We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dunkin”
Review of Dunkin' Donuts

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Dunkin' Donuts
Ranked #2 of 11 Coffee & Tea in Methuen
Restaurant details
Reviewed 30 April 2018

We stopped at Dunkin for coffee on our way to Salem , I dont know how they did it but that was 1 of the best cups of coffee I have ever had at a Dunkin , and I have had a lot of Dunkin coffees ,very pleasent woman ant the window

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Mitzy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed 9 November 2017

I just do not understand how they can not pay attention and make the coffee order right. So many times, not any more for me.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Charlie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017

Used the drive thru as we were going into the city for some site seeing and wanted a coffee and donuts. We ordered a dozen and asked that the clerk pick 12 different donuts for us to try. We each tried a little of all 12 and had no complaints. the coffee was red hot, just way it should be..

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rudy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2015

Really clean, friendly and pretty. Great Dunks to get together for a quick visit. Dunks on 110- nice views, easy parking.

Date of visit: April 2015
Thank Charlene l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

When you are out and about what else is there to do but grab a cup of joe from Dunks! The donuts are not made there so don't expect fresh donuts and the Turbo Chef is always ready to make you a hearty treat from their menu of a thousand items.

Date of visit: May 2014
Thank vacaphotoguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Dunkin' Donuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing