We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful, comfortable home with lovel pool”
Property Front View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Property Front View
The pool is delightful Another view of the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Property Front View
The pool is delightful
Another view of the pool
Kitchen
Ktchen
Kitchen Dining Area seats 10
The living room is large, bright, light and cheery!
Living room over looks the pool and is large, cheerful and airy
View from living room across front entrance into family room.
Living Room game area
Family Room TV area
Reading Corner in family room
Family room looking into kitchen
Family Room with view into home office
Dining Room
Powder Room 1st Floor
Master Bedroom (ensuite)
Master Bedroom 2nd View
Bedroom 2 Sitting Room
Bedroom 3 Sitting Room
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
Main Bathroom (2nd floor)
Master Bath
Master  bathroom
Cape Cod Map
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Marstons Mills, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
957jean
Hollis, New Hampshire
1 review
“Wonderful, comfortable home with lovel pool”
Reviewed 3 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We loved this well kept, spacious home. The setting was very private and the pool was a real luxury. The owners were very responsive and pleasant.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katherine...
1 review
“.We will be back!”
Reviewed 2 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We thoroughly enjoyed our second stay at this lovely home. Our group of six adults and one child had plenty of room to spread out in the well appointed cottage. The heated pool and lush grounds were the perfect setting for lazy afternoons. We also spent a rainy afternoon inside playing board games in front of the fire. The home is in a great location for those looking to explore other parts of the Cape. We've already decide to book again for next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
milytilly
Beacon, New York
1 review
“Loved our stay”
Reviewed 31 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We spent a lovely week with family at this beautiful, spacious home. The location is quiet, with lots of lovely hiking trails, nature parks, ponds, and beaches nearby. Although we went out to explore the Cape most days, the comfortable living areas and large kitchen made it easy to relax even on days when rainy weather kept us all indoors. I especially loved sunny mornings by the pool, enjoying the early morning quiet in comfy reclining chairs. The owners were superb to deal with and responded to questions quickly.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bilmarser...
Denville, New Jersey
1 review
“Perfect Vacation Home”
Reviewed 31 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

My family stayed at this property in May 2018. The home is beautiful, very clean and well equipped with everything we could possibly need. The heated pool was wonderful. My 2 year old grandson loved it! Also, the owners were very easy to work with and attentive to all our questions.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navigator...
1 review
“Charming and lovely home”
Reviewed 28 December 2016 for a stay in July 2015

Loved our stay- best family vacation we have had in awhile. Pool is well maintained and it was a quiet retreat for the kids to enjoy!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing