We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay for Wedding Guests Absolutely!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Courtyard Boston Littleton
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Littleton
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our experience was top-notch. From the Check-in personnel to the hotel cleaning staff.
Janice at the front desk could not be more helpful. She got us picked up at the train station in two shakes of a lambs tail and checked us in to a perfectly clean modern room.
Room was provided with a refrigerator and microwave. Very helpful. We stayed 2 nights and had an awesome dinner at the Great Road Kitchen with-in walking distance so with yummy leftovers the fridge was a plus. There are other near-by restaurants, a grocery store and movie theater. This is a great location. Our wedding venu was at the Gibbet Hill Farm. I recommend to anyone staying in Littleton to visit this restaurant if not going there for a wedding. The food is so delicious!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark T, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Karen L,

It is great to read that everything was enjoyable during your stay. We certainly are glad that the modern rooms, service, and location were all perfect for you. I will be sure to share with Janice your kind words. We certainly hope to welcome you back in the near future.

With Hospitality,

Mark P. Turgeon Jr.
General Manager
Courtyard Marriott Boston Littleton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (127)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 127 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We just got back from staying here for 2 nights! Everything was Great! The bistro was just ok! But don’t worry within walking distance you have a restaurants and a grocery store. The staff was so nice and pleasant! The room was nice and clean and the bed was so comfortable! Thank you for a great time!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Amanda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark T, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Amanda S,

I am so glad that you had a great time while staying with us in Littleton! Our hotel certainly prides ourselves on ensuring everything is clean and comfortable. You certainly can't beat the proximity to the great restaurants and shops in the Point too! We hope to welcome you back soon.

Best,

Mark P. Turgeon Jr.
General Manager
Courtyard Marriott Boston Littleton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

I hosted my wedding in August 2017 in the area, and the Courtyard Boston Littleton was hands down the best place for my guests. It was easily accessible - right off the highway - and in the same lot with a Starbucks, supermarket, restaurants, and shops. It is a brand new building, I think less than a year old at the time we visited. The lobby is beautiful and has lots of seating (including a fire pit outdoors), a big television, and a bar that serves coffee, food and drinks. This was perfect for my weekend because after the official wedding events ended, guests continued to linger long into the night with food and drinks in this beautiful open space.

Also - the staff were incredibly helpful from start to finish. They created a room block with a discounted price for my guests, and once it was filled, contacted me whenever other rooms became available so I could quickly offer them to guests who hadn't booked yet. They let me bring my welcome bags a few days early at my convenience. They even offered to keep the bar open late at no cost since we had such a large group.

You need to visit the Courtyard Boston Littleton!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gina_papastephanou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark T, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Gina,

We are so happy to read that you had a great stay with the Courtyard over your special wedding weekend. Our staff certainly strives to provide clean, comfortable accommodations as well as first class service. We are glad that our Bistro was able to provide extended bar hours for your group to come back and continue the party. Thank you for taking the time to review us and hope that you will think of us in the future.

With Hospitality,

Mark P. Turgeon Jr.
General Manager
Courtyard Marriott Boston Littleton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

We had our wedding guests stay at this hotel and found it to be a great experience. Working with Danielle Frampton made things really easy and she helped to arrange all aspects from the guest reservation block, dropping off the gift bags, and even our breakfast the morning after the wedding. The hotel is modern and clean, and very conveniently located to restaurants and supermarkets for our out of town guests. Definitely would recommend!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank brycol08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark T, Manager at Courtyard Boston Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Brycol08,

We are so glad that you spent your wedding day with us. Our staff certainly appreciates the business and we are glad that Danielle helped you flawless organize your wedding guests. We are glad that the rooms as well as breakfast were to your satisfaction too.

With Hospitality,

Mark P. Turgeon Jr.
General Manager
Courtyard Marriott Boston Littleton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

My third stay at this Courtyard over this last year or so, and every time I enjoy staying here. It's quite new, nice decor, rooms are spacious enough and very functional for a business traveller, internet works well, and everything is consistently clean.
All staff, across the board, are very helpful, friendly and professional.
My favourite hotel in the region.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Andreas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark T, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Andreas K,

We are excited that you have stayed with us three times! We appreciate your loyalty and repeat business. Our staff certainly strives to be that consistent business hotel for our loyal travelers. We can't wait to have you back on your next business trip! Thank you for the review.

Cordially,

Mark P. Turgeon Jr.
General Manager
Courtyard Marriott Boston Littleton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Littleton
4.2 km away
Westford Regency Inn
Westford Regency Inn
#3 of 3 in Westford
466 reviews
5.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Westford - Chelmsford
11 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Devens Common
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 km away
Residence Inn Boston Westford
12.3 km away
Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Concord
11 km away
SpringHill Suites Devens Common Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Boston Littleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Boston Littleton

Address: 102 Constitution Ave, The Point, Littleton, MA 01460-1135
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Littleton
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Littleton
Price Range: €102 - €188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Boston Littleton 3*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Ebookers, Expedia, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Courtyard Boston Littleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing