We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveller rating
126
32
4
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
126
32
4
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit wedding weekend wedding guests gibbet hill room block walk in shower usb ports sales coordinator courtyard property lobby space small indoor pool market basket bridal party starbucks coffee mini fridge and microwave rehearsal dinner would highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 166 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2017

I hosted my wedding in August 2017 in the area, and the Courtyard Boston Littleton was hands down the best place for my guests. It was easily accessible - right off the highway - and in the same lot with a Starbucks, supermarket, restaurants, and shops. It is a brand new building, I think less than a year old at the time we visited. The lobby is beautiful and has lots of seating (including a fire pit outdoors), a big television, and a bar that serves coffee, food and drinks. This was perfect for my weekend because after the official wedding events ended, guests continued to linger long into the night with food and drinks in this beautiful open space.

Also - the staff were incredibly helpful from start to finish. They created a room block with a discounted price for my guests, and once it was filled, contacted me whenever other rooms became available so I could quickly offer them to guests who hadn't booked yet. They let me bring my welcome bags a few days early at my convenience. They even offered to keep the bar open late at no cost since we had such a large group.

You need to visit the Courtyard Boston Littleton!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gina_papastephanou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark T, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Gina,

We are so happy to read that you had a great stay with the Courtyard over your special wedding weekend. Our staff certainly strives to provide clean, comfortable accommodations as well as first class service. We are glad that our Bistro was able to provide extended bar hours for your group to come back and continue the party. Thank you for taking the time to review us and hope that you will think of us in the future.

With Hospitality,

Mark P. Turgeon Jr.
General Manager
Courtyard Marriott Boston Littleton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

We had our wedding guests stay at this hotel and found it to be a great experience. Working with Danielle Frampton made things really easy and she helped to arrange all aspects from the guest reservation block, dropping off the gift bags, and even our breakfast the morning after the wedding. The hotel is modern and clean, and very conveniently located to restaurants and supermarkets for our out of town guests. Definitely would recommend!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank brycol08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark T, Manager at Courtyard Boston Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Brycol08,

We are so glad that you spent your wedding day with us. Our staff certainly appreciates the business and we are glad that Danielle helped you flawless organize your wedding guests. We are glad that the rooms as well as breakfast were to your satisfaction too.

With Hospitality,

Mark P. Turgeon Jr.
General Manager
Courtyard Marriott Boston Littleton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

My third stay at this Courtyard over this last year or so, and every time I enjoy staying here. It's quite new, nice decor, rooms are spacious enough and very functional for a business traveller, internet works well, and everything is consistently clean.
All staff, across the board, are very helpful, friendly and professional.
My favourite hotel in the region.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Andreas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark T, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Andreas K,

We are excited that you have stayed with us three times! We appreciate your loyalty and repeat business. Our staff certainly strives to be that consistent business hotel for our loyal travelers. We can't wait to have you back on your next business trip! Thank you for the review.

Cordially,

Mark P. Turgeon Jr.
General Manager
Courtyard Marriott Boston Littleton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed here while attending a wedding at The Barn at Gibbet Hill. The locations was perfect, the shuttle was great. My room was large and the hotel overall was very stylish. The price was affordable. The staff were accommodating and detailed. Being able to have the “after” party by the fire pit was a nice touch. The refrigerator in the room was a little weird...you have to keep restarting it.
Overall I give it a thumbs up and would stay here again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Donna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark T, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Donna C,

We are so happy that you had your guests stay with us while having your special day at Gibbett Hill. We are glad that the rooms and our onsite Bistro met all your expectations. You can't beat having drinks on the Patio overlooking the wetland on a warm autumn day. Our apologies on the confusion with the refrigerator. We have two buttons inside; one being a fast cool setting to boost the cooling efficiency and the other is a defrost setting. It does not turn off however.

Thank you again for the review,

Mark Turgeon Jr.
General Manager
Courtyard Marriott Boston Littleton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

We reserved rooms at the Courtyard Boston Littleton for our September 2017 wedding and couldn't be happier with our decision to do so! The location was perfect for our wedding venue, the Barn at Gibbet Hill, and the rooms were impeccable. Following our reception, guests were able to continue the celebration at the hotel's lounge which was so welcoming and so much fun. We were lucky enough to be working with Danielle Frampton who was extremely helpful and responsive from start to finish!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank M B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark T, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We are so glad that your wedding went flawlessly. We certainly appreciate your business and glad that the hotel was impeccable. It is great to read that the staff was welcoming. We certainly hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back when visiting the area again.

With Hospitality,

Mark P. Turgeon Jr.
General Manager
Courtyard Marriott Boston Littleton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews