We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (368)
Filter reviews
368 results
Traveller rating
69
106
98
57
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
106
98
57
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean stay at days inn continental breakfast clean place to stay bagels coffee maker cable tv lenox ma short drive microwave rates lee bedding concert
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 368 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2018

I think we were in a refurbished room which was quite nice,, nice and quiet and clean..always a plus.. The TV was very nice and we enjoyed watching the Red Sox playoff games . Our alumni will be encouraged to stay at the Days Inn in the future given the value presented and the terrific service offered by your manager Laura..

Room tip: Being on the back might be better but the road noise was pretty minimal even on the front
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Escape708812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WynGuestRelation, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Lenox MA, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2018

Dear Escape708812-

It is a pleasure to receive your glowing five circle review!

Thank you for taking the time to write in regards to your recent stay! It is heartwarming to know that our location was comfortable and friendly for your travels away from home. I cannot wait to share your review with Laura and our team! Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018 via mobile

Great motel. Been staying here for four years running. Run by a family that treats you like family. Great prices, CLEAN and UPDATED rooms. This is a family hotel. I recommend all my family who comes to the Berkshires stay here.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank emmatherevelator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018

Spend the extra money and stay somewhere else. I’m not sure how this place has the Days Inn/Wyndham name but it’s not up to the standards of a Wyndham in my experience. Accommodations were not the cleanest or the most secure.

Room tip: Bring an extension cord
Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 7jsquared
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

This is not a new motel as one sees from the slightly scuffed furniture and the absence of lots of electrical outlets (there are some, though). Nevertheless, it is clean and well equipped with a fridge, microwave, good shower, coffee/tea maker, large-screen TV, comfortable beds, very good towels, shampoo-soap-conditioner-lotion, shower cap, easy chairs, hangers with clips for skirts or pants, three pillows per double bed. Cheerful receptionists. Breakfast entirely adequate----cereals, bagels, sausage patties, egg-cheese and bread combination, orange and apple juices, coffee, decaf, choice of teas, milk, apples, bananas. Good value for the money.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carol K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

The room was musty when we checked in and there was a lingering chemical oder from cleaning materials. Turns out I was allergic to something in the room. Lucky the window opened and we could get fresh air. We will not be staying here again. Too bad because it is close to Lenox and Tanglewood. Next time I will pay more and stay elsewhere.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Maya H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews