We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveller rating
95
55
24
22
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
95
55
24
22
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscodhot and cold choicesnice hot breakfastrestful sleephotel facilitieshandicap roomlarge tvroom was clean and comfortablestaying at this hotellarge indoor poolbusiness centerfridge and microwavebreakfast was excellentfitness centerparking lotthe breakfast areacomplimentary breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 215 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2018

We checked in on holiday weekend and had to wait in line there was only one clerk at the desk and then someone came to help after we had to wait in line. The carpet in the room was dirty and dusty. The air conditioner unit in the window did not adequately cool the room so the room was stuffy all night. The hallways and the room had an odor. The microwave was not cleaned and had food crumbs inside. The only good thing was the breakfast. There were a variety of items for breakfast but the breakfast potatoes were not hot. I was dissatisfied Smith the condition of the room. It was not worth the high price they charged for one night.

Room Tip: No tips to add
Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Patsy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay P, General Manager at Best Western Cape Cod Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Oh dear! This certainly is not consistent with the feedback we are getting from our guests on a regular basis. We did have added staff for our weekend arrivals. Our front desk staff does all they can to make sure you have a warm, prompt check in process. Our housekeeping staff is well trained and our standards are high. We would like anyone having problems with their rooms to call the desk. We will correct any issues under our control to your satisfaction. Thank you for your input, we work to keep our hotel in top shape, our staff works very hard to keep our guests happy and we apologize if your experience was not up to your expectations!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018

I have been staying at Cape Point hotel in Yarmouth, but they were close for renovation, so we have decided to try chain Hotel this time. We are glad that we try Best Western. The hotel is in excellent condition. The staff members were very friendly and welcoming. We had 2 beds and it was very comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was wonderful. Definitely come back here in future.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank costacarr5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay P, General Manager at Best Western Cape Cod Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2018

Dear costacarr5,
We are so happy that you enjoyed staying with us. We work very hard to make your stay comfortable, we have a lot of local Cape Codders who are happy to help you with directions and activities here on the Cape. We look forward to seeing you here again soon!.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018 via mobile

We needed to stay on Cape to oversee construction in our Cape Cod home. We were very impressed with the meticulously clean hotel and very friendly and helpful staff. We will certainly return throughout our project and would recommend it to anyone visiting the Cape.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank cbaphd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay P, General Manager at Best Western Cape Cod Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2018

We are so very glad you found us! We do our best to keep our guests happy: our breakfast is very popular, as is our indoor pool with sauna and jacuzzi for the road-weary traveler. We would love to see you again, thank you for your comments!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Good location. The rooms were clean and quiet. Breakfast was hot and cold and had something for everyone. I would stay here again if in the Cape Cod area. Staff at front desk were helpful in recommending places in the area to eat.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank suek111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay P, General Manager at Best Western Cape Cod Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2018

Thank you for staying with us. We love to help our guests in getting familiar with Cape Cod. Thank you for your kind comments, we look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Easy to find, get a room on the top floor as the lower floor has glass doors that open directly onto the parking lot. Feels safe, lots of parking. If you have a BW gift card, call the number on the back before your trip to make sure it is active.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank MorgainB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay P, General Manager at Best Western Cape Cod Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2018

Thank you for your review. This is a very safe, centrally located area on Cape Cod. We love our Best Western members, thanks for your loyalty!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews