We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
20
26
24
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
26
24
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenone bedroom unitliving roomtimeshare exchangetime sharelarge closetcape codoff seasoncentral locationstay there againhyannis areahot tuba great staymain stsupermarketdishwasherunits
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2017

Two story unit with bedroom down and a full kitchen and living room area up a spiral staircase. Staff was super friendly and the unit was very clean but worn and pricey. We were just there overnight, but there were lots of family friendly entertainment areas.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank texasdonna77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

The Cape Winds Resort was great!

Pros-1 bdrm & 1 1/2 bath- full kitchen- indoor swimming pool-central location in Cape Cod area-has all the shops nearby ie Shaw's market (full service grocery store-does not sell alcohol)-Hyannis downtown and marina- keurig coffee open until 8 am

Cons-entrance from Main St going North is a little confusing-no daily housekeeping

Great stay!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank travel4family2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017

We stayed in a 1 bedroom unit on day one, the next morning we noticed water was dripping from the ceiling made a call to the office and the were able to switch us to a 2 bedroom unit. We were 4 adults and this was better for us. I was happy with our stay. We ate in and also went out. It was clean, there were 2 tubs. plenty of room for us. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Hollywood0653
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017 via mobile

The room had a nice kitchen and confortable living room, but the pull out sofa bed was not very comfortable, and neither were the pillows. The grounds were very well maintain, with various "camping-like" activities. We found to be near everywhere we wanted to go, which was great.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Erick J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017

Just wrapped up a week at Cape Winds. Excellent location in mid-Cape. While not huge, there's nice grounds to relax either inside, on your deck, or around the pool building. If you are one to eat-in, there's a grocery store right next door. Charcoal grills are available

Close to downtown hyannis and harbor.

I'm looking forward to my next visit.

Full kitchens in the units make for a relaxiNguyen start to your mornings. Cable TV and WiFi provides in unit entertainment.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mike R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews