We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (329)
Filter reviews
329 results
Traveller rating
110
145
59
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
110
145
59
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews courtyard by marriott christmas tree shop cape cod starbucks coffee hotel is located convenient location short drive parking lot easy access very nice hotel would stay here again short stay water pressure beds were comfortable new england martha's vineyard main street
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 329 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2018

I stayed at this hotel for business. It was clean, and seemed newer. The room was comfortable and a good size.

Tips: 1- The hotel is only two stories, and has LONG corridors. Check in at the lobby first and then move your car to be closer to your room. 2- The back parking lot connects to a Trader Joe's, a Christmas Tree Shop (where you can buy cheap beach gear if you arrived on a plane) and a Starbucks. 3- the front parking lot is an easy walk to a good size mall. 4- If you like going to the beach, you will have to drive there, and pay a parking fee. This is not walkable to any beach.

Room Tip: There are rooms that face a large lawn area, and are quieter, with a pleasant view
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MMSmokley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2018 via mobile

My wife and I made out first trip to Cape Cod in over 20 years. We brought our two grandchildren ages 7 and 5. We spent the day at the Cape Cod inflatable Park which was incredible. We ate at Skippers which was very nice as well.

We spent the night at the Courtyard due to it's great location and positive feedback on TA.

The check in process was quick using mobile check in. The young ladies at the front desk were great. We requested a roll-a-wY and it was in the room when we arrived back from dinner.

The room was clean, well appointed and everything worked.

We are considering making this an annual event.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kevbat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018

We stayed here for one night. Check in was quick, receptionist was extremely friendly and informative. Room was easy to get to with a side entrance. Room was large, clean, fresh smelling and equipped with a refrigerator. AC worked excellent. Hotel has a nice indoor pool with an outside patio. Hotel is in an excellent location, close to major routes, beaches, shopping , restaurants and attractions . We would stay here again. Free wifi for Marriot members.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 1Jannie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

Used Hyannis Whale Watching Sunday morning. Stayed at this hotel the night before. Very friendly staff. Slick check in. Clean and nice room. Starbucks coffee available if that is your thing. Would stay here again.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank grammatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

From check-in to check out, the hotel exceeded our expectations. Every request was answered and responded to immediately. We were able to check in early, enjoy the large pool- that is 8ft deep- kids loved it and it was never crowded. Plenty of seating in the pool and courtyard area. Hotel overall is very quite but located near Christmas Tree Shops & Trader Joe’s. Quick ride to the beach & Main Street. The front staff recommended Daily Paper for breakfast which was perfect- no wait & large portions. We walked to get ice cream at the cape cod creamery. We asked for a late check out and they were very accommodating. Always pleasant, and never made us feel as if we were a bother. We would definitely stay at this hotel again!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Margo T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews