We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well priced and nice staff! ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Allen Harbor Breeze Inn & Gardens
Ranked #2 of 8 Harwich Port B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

This Inn was well priced compared to other Inns in the neighborhood. Very clean rooms and very nice staff! I would definitely stay here again during high season of the summer. 10 minute walking distance to town.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank TDWBronx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (131)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 131 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

Lovely hosts. Amazing gardens. Met some wonderful people from Italy. Mrs. Clean lives here. Nice breakfast. They should never change a thing. Loved the whole place. Location is easy to find. We definitely will return. The inn is just across the street from the harbor. Just a perfect get away. Go go go. You won't ever forget this wonderful place

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Candy5600
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimdavi, Owner at Allen Harbor Breeze Inn & Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2017

Mrs. Clean's name is Mimi and she is absolutely amazing in caring for our guests each day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

I recently stayed at this Bed & Breakfast for a few days. It is my second time staying there and I certainly will plan to stay there again. It is a very peaceful and comfortable inn. The owners are very accommodating and go out of their way to make sure that their guests are happy. Not to mention the breakfast each morning. Homemade breads,muffins, fruit and much more; the coffee was so good. I am a big fan of the Cape and Harwich Port.The pool was nice and clean and the grounds and flowers were lovely. I would very much recommend the Allen's Harbor Breeze Inn and Gardens .
S.Maxcy

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank smaxcy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimdavi, Owner at Allen Harbor Breeze Inn & Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2017

It is so wonderful to have our guests return year after year! The peacefulness and beauty of our inn support our guests ability to relax, let go and renew!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

My wife and I tacked on a few vacation days following a business meeting. We chose Allen Harbor because of its location on the Cape and because of the glowing reviews. We were not disappointed! Our hosts were very gracious and accommodating. The rooms were clean and comfortable and ready as promised. Each room looks out over a lovely garden. The inn is within walking distance of a harbor, and a variety of restaurants in a charming village is only a mile away. The continental breakfast includes home baked coffee cakes, fruit, granola and cereal. While the weather was a bit cool for a swim during our stay, the inn does have a lovely pool. We would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paul945012017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimdavi, Owner at Allen Harbor Breeze Inn & Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2017

We are so pleased that our guests are able to enjoy the beauty of our gardens that are changing each day as they come into blossom! It is a joy to welcome our guests to the beauty of Cape Cod for time to relax and renew!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

We visited Cape Cod after many years over the Memorial Day weekend and really enjoyed the trip - a significant contribution to our overall experience was provided by the Allen Harbor Breeze Inn where we stayed for 3 days. We chose to stay in the Cathedral room which was ideal for the 4 of us. Marie & Jim are great hosts and made every effort to accommodate us. The breakfast was truly outstanding and the recommendations of things to do and restaurants was great. The kids enjoyed the cookies a lot and it was really nice of Marie to pack us a few cookies for the road! We look forward to doing this again.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank RB_Trotter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimdavi, Owner at Allen Harbor Breeze Inn & Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2017

Thanks for taking the time to review us! We enjoy having families stay with us and we look forward to having you back with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Harwich Port
9.4 km away
Ocean Club On Smugglers' Beach
Ocean Club On Smugglers' Beach
#3 of 21 in South Yarmouth
406 reviews
2.5 km away
Winstead Inn and Beach Resort
Winstead Inn and Beach Resort
#1 of 8 in Harwich Port
291 reviews
1.7 km away
Inn On The Beach
Inn On The Beach
#3 of 8 in Harwich Port
182 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.8 km away
Honeysuckle Hill
Honeysuckle Hill
#2 of 3 in West Barnstable
216 reviews
1.6 km away
Seadar Inn By the Sea
Seadar Inn By the Sea
#4 of 8 in Harwich Port
181 reviews
10 km away
Wequassett Resort and Golf Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Allen Harbor Breeze Inn & Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Allen Harbor Breeze Inn & Gardens

Address: 326 Lower County Rd, Harwich Port, Harwich, MA 02646-1625
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Harwich > Harwich Port
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Harwich Port
Price Range: €116 - €212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Allen Harbor Breeze Inn & Gardens 3.5*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy your Cape Cod stay within walking distance to the warm beaches of Nantucket Sound. Relax in our clean and comfortable rooms and enjoy our beautiful garden settings, including a labyrinth garden. Ten minute walk to beach and to town. All rooms feature private entrance, private bath, flatscreen cable tv, a/c, some with fireplace, some with jacuzzi. We feature an In-ground pool, and we are family friendly. Expanded continental breakfast served each morning. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Expedia, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Allen Harbor Breeze Inn & Gardens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing