We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Team Mili Mila Planning Retreat”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Inn of Treasured Memories
Ranked #10 of 18 Harwich B&B and Inns
Reviewed 26 March 2016 via mobile

What an awesome space! Our team of 6 felt comfortable and welcomed. The space allowed for our planning sessions and being surrounded by many intricate and amazing treasures inspired our creativity. The rooms allowed for a good night sleep, cozy and warm. And to top it off, a delicious breakfast! Thanks to Jane and Hank!

Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
Thank Josephine T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (32)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year

11 - 15 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 15 March 2016

This little gem is a real find. Only three rooms to let, so you may not be able to get a booking. But if you do, you're in for a real treat. This property was built in 2007, so it does not suffer from some of the aging problems you will find in other places on the Cape. Our accommodations were great! Quiet room on the second floor, satellite TV, free WiFi, Sleep Number bed and very attentive hosts. Jane and Hank made us feel like family there for a visit rather than just another paying customer. Get Hank started on the Tuskegee Airmen and you're in for a long, fascinating discussion on WWII history. They are great people and it's a great place to hang your hat while you're exploring the Cape.

Room Tip: The Cranberry Room has views on three sides of the property.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JustLurking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2016

My husband and I like to travel to the Chatham area every month or two and stay overnight. We have been struggling to find a regular hotel to stay in that met our standards. Moreover, so many hotels shut down during the off season.

We were excited to stumble into this find. This is a quaint bed and breakfast with three sleeping rooms. The house is very large and comfortable. It was built less than 10 years ago so everything is very new and up to date. The rooms and house are meticulously clean.

Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Each room has a fridge, its own temperature control and is even stocked with free snacks and drinks. The wireless connection is quite strong. The TV size is adequate. The bed is comfortable.

The hosts are wonderful people! They are friendly and accommodating. Breakfast is included with the room and is one of the best ones that we have had in a hotel or bed and breakfast. There are many choices to pick from. Everything is prepared with love and attention to detail, like everything else here! Very hearty and tasty breakfast!

We cannot wait to return and HIGHLY recommend! We were greeted with smiles from Jane and Hank, and left with hugs and we cannot wait until we return again.

Room Tip: They are all perfect, so you cannot go wrong with any of the three beautiful, quiet, quaint rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank PamelaandLars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2015

This B&B was the best I've ever stayed in. You felt right at home it was very comfortable
and the owners were the best. The house was very clean! Now the breakfast was excellent the best we have had in a long time. Easy to get to all the sites.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bob C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2015

Let me start off with Hank and Jane where wonderful host and the breakfast was wonderful, we had has an early tee time and Jane and Hank made sure we had our breakfast the rooms where clean and beautiful. I would recommend this place for a nice getaway

Room Tip: cranberry Room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank neveragain241
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Harwich
11.9 km away
Chatham Inn At 359 Main
4.2 km away
Bluegreen Vacations The Soundings, Ascend Resort Collection
11.5 km away
The Chatham Wayside Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 km away
Ambassador Inn & Suites
Ambassador Inn & Suites
#14 of 21 in South Yarmouth
282 reviews
2.3 km away
Cape Cod Wishing Well
Cape Cod Wishing Well
#5 of 7 in West Harwich
45 reviews
1.9 km away
Winstead Inn and Beach Resort
Winstead Inn and Beach Resort
#1 of 8 in Harwich Port
293 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn of Treasured Memories? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn of Treasured Memories

Address: 473 Main St, Harwich, MA 02645-2414
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Harwich
Bar / Lounge Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 18 B&Bs / Inns in Harwich
Price Range: €75 - €164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Inn of Treasured Memories 3.5*
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Emulating the true essence of a Bed and Breakfast as you welcome the quiet, but become intrigued by the ambiance and decor offering hints of our own worldly travels. Our three room bed and breakfast provides relaxing atmosphere close to many Cape Cod attractions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Inn of Treasured Memories reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing