We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
35
3
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
35
3
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sleep number bed an excellent cook home away from home breakfast was delicious three rooms each morning cape cod hank cranberry elevator firmness norwich ghirardelli hosts
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2015

Let me start off with Hank and Jane where wonderful host and the breakfast was wonderful, we had has an early tee time and Jane and Hank made sure we had our breakfast the rooms where clean and beautiful. I would recommend this place for a nice getaway

Room Tip: cranberry Room
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank neveragain241
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2015

Visited for 2 nights and had a wonderful experience, Hank and Jane were wonderful hosts and the place is delightful. All of his Tuskegee Airmen memorabilia is on display and is very impressive. Our Cranberry Room was lovely, comfortable and spotless. Our breakfast choices were great and the food was delicious. he fact that this place is handicapped accessible is a real plus. The elevator is fun! Located in the mid-cape area, it was easy to drive up to Provincetown and all around. Hoping to go back for another relaxing break sometime soon and will try the pool. Our chats with Hank and Jane filled us in on local history and places to visit. What a treat.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank dmohr14805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2015

My husband's family gathers on the Cape every summer. We have tried other B&Bs in the Harwich area but the Inn of Treasured Memories is truly the best!! Jane and Hank are sweet, gracious hosts. The Inn is clean, well-maintained, and on a quiet street. It is easily accessible to all the wonderful restaurants, shopping, and fun in the Harwich area. And, don't miss the homemade breakfast!! Each morning, Jane and Hank put out a delicious, made-to-order breakfast for their visitors.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank nitram_ennayram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2015

The hospitality of Mrs. Jane and Mr. Hank was amazing. The food was delicious, full breakfast every morning. The room was relaxing all if aminities of home. I highly recommend this quaint bed in breakfast for a girls trip, couples get away or family vacation.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank EbonyLea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2015 via mobile

This was the best home away from home vacation ever. We had not one complaint- the bedrooms, bathrooms and common space both inside and outdoors were immaculate. The breakfast was yummydeliciousness EVERYDAY (the apples and omelettes were on my plate daily). We enjoyed our time there and are looking forward to returning.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Nailah D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews